Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chichetti Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
184 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28262

2315 W Arbors Dr Suite 105, Suite 105, Charlotte, NC 28262

(704) 548-1818

https://www.cpdentalwellness.com/Index.asp

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Chichetti Family Dental located in Charlotte has been in business since 2012. Dr. Joseph Chichetti and Team's passion is helping their patients achieve 100% oral health. Services include comprehensive care focused on prevention and education.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
184 reviews
5159
  
47
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Marie Lloyd on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 09:25 AM
They used all safety precautions and my dental hygienist, Angela, was great. This practice has one dentist, Dr Chichetti who takes time with you and explains your options to a problem. Three of my friends switched to him after I told them how good he is.
Business Response:

We are so appreciate you trust us with your oral health care! Thank you for your commitment to us and for sending your friends! :)

John Hoffer on Facebook

a year ago

06/03/2020, 08:18 AM
best dentist I have ever been to. everyone is so nice and good at what they do. awesome place.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We always love seeing you!

Mary Jo Barrett on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 09:15 AM
They are the best!! I look forward to my appointment. They are so professional and thorough in examining my teeth. Always giving me great advice to keep me healthy.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Gaye List on Facebook

2 years ago

07/29/2019, 13:37 PM
Dr Chichetti and his staff are awesome. If you are looking for a dental practice who delivers optimal professional services and personal attention, look no further. They truly are the best!
Alfred Minter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/10/2018, 08:22 AM
Dr. Chichetti and staff are consummate professionals committed to delivering a very positive client experience. He and staff performed a bridge replacement utilizing a meticulous phased approach that resulting in a successful replacement that looks nature and now encourages a much broader smile. Thank you Dr. Chichetti and team for a memorable experience. Yes, I am very comfortable with referring other colleagues. Exceptional experience and thank you again. Best wishes.
Barbara Justice-Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 01:53 AM
I have no words. Dr. Chichetti and his wonderful staff are just amazing. I had an emergency today and I'm pretty sure I inconvenienced everyone in that office. My whole life revolves around customer service and I am particularly difficult with reviews. There is no one better, no better staff, it doesn't get better than this. I AM that high maintenance patient. Totally. If you are a little bit or even a lot nervous about dental care, this is your place. I don't write reviews. This practice is the best of the best. A few years in, can't say one bad thing.
Mindy Fenlong Dukes on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 09:19 AM
I love Dr Chichetti ! He is very caring and personal and really does a great job !! No bad experience here at all I would highly recommend his dental office to anyone I know ! The staff is very professional and friendly !! I love that about a dr office of any kind !!��
Gaurav Bharti on Facebook

4 years ago

07/20/2017, 13:14 PM
Jennifer DeYoung Purser on Facebook

4 years ago

05/18/2017, 13:16 PM
The office staff are so nice and Dr.C is great!! They do their best to do everything for you and they listen to you as a patient.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.