Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicagoland Pet Cremation

Claimed
5.0
42 reviews
|Healthcare|Bloomingdale, IL 60108

4N220 Cavalry Dr, Ste M, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

(847) 773-7297

http://www.halo4paws.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

400 S Main St

(262) 275-9990
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577
5.0
(51) · Veterinarians

356 N Randall Rd

(630) 701-1372

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(46) · Veterinarians

2326 E Rand Rd

(847) 253-8351

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
42 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cynthia Buendia Elefano on Facebook

3 months ago

04/10/2020, 12:22 PM
Our beloved dog, Pocket left us yesterday morning but he never left us even for a night. The professionalism, efficiency and loving hearts of the staff made it happened. We thank you from the bottom our ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Gail Sadowski Olson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/13/2020, 00:17 AM
Joe takes such good care of the client through the process of cremating your beloved furry friend when you are at your worst. Can’t thank you enough Joe!
Maxine Causevic on Facebook

10 months ago

08/27/2019, 11:58 AM
We were surprised at how compassionate Joe was with the loss of our Primo. The comfort of knowing that our good boy was well taken care of, and that we were indeed receiving Primo back and not a mix of some other persons’ loved one was a priceless and piece of mind . I recommend them to any and everyone .
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Carlita Barcenas on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2019, 07:50 AM
I want to Thank Joe from the bottom of my heart for being such a caring and compassionate person, helping us during this difficult time for me and my family.😭😭😭 Mafafa was in good hands🐶 Thank You so much.🐕 Excellent Service, highly recommended.
Jan Hammel on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2018, 09:11 AM
We worked with . Joe and he was awesome. He www as compassionate & caring.
Gina Loechner Rocos on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2017, 15:02 PM
Joe is the most caring and compassionate man. He counseled me through our decision to end our Cheddar's suffering. Worst day and Joe and his wife went out of their way and gave us their shoulders to cry on. They met us late at night to take our sweet cat. And reassured me they would take good care of him. They gave Cheddar a private cremation for us and continue to check on me. Thank you for helping us thru the most difficult time. I'm so grateful I found you.
Jennifer Schilling on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2016, 16:11 PM
As I sit here crying my heart out I have to say how impressed and how much the kindness, compassion & love I felt in dealing with this company. Within 1 day I had my pets cremains back, a beautiful urn, lock of hair & pawprint...literally within a day! There is NO service out there that can beat this customer service. I will tell everyone.Thank you so much.
Hope Kerr on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2015, 11:23 AM
Gilberto Perez on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 09:38 AM
Thanks Joe for your professionalism and passion and care in the worst time when I lost my pet. Thank you very much!!! I will definitely talk to my friends pet lovers and family about your great service and care if ever your services are needed.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.