Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicagoland Pet Cremation

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Bloomingdale, IL 60108

4N220 Cavalry Dr, Ste M, Bloomingdale, IL 60108

(847) 773-7297

http://halo4paws.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Kapraun Philip R Dvm
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

19117 Altenburg Rd

(815) 943-3577

3 people are looking at this business

Bartlett Animal Hospital
5.0
(78) · Healthcare

1251 Humbracht Cir # E

(630) 372-2000
Reproduction Resources, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

400 S Main St

(262) 275-9990

2 people are looking at this business

Oakhurst Animal Hospital
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

2681 E New York St # 101

(630) 820-1201

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carlita Barcenas on Facebook

6 months ago

02/20/2019, 07:50 AM
I want to Thank Joe from the bottom of my heart for being such a caring and compassionate person, helping us during this difficult time for me and my family.😭😭😭
Mafafa was in good hands🐶
Thank You so much.🐕
Excellent Service, highly recommended.
Herminia Torres on Facebook

a year ago

02/20/2018, 12:37 PM
I will try to put in words all the appreciation I have for Joe and Chicagoland Pet Cremation. We lost our Beloved German Shepherd, Attila the Honey, suddenly this past Saturday morning. My husband has had her since a pup (12 years). This was our first death of a pet, and we were so distraught and didn't know what to do. I called three places near me and Joe was the first to respond. He was at our house within a few hours, with everything needed to transport our sweetie. He handled her (and us) with love and caring, even though we were strangers to him. She was cremated and he dropped her off to us in the beautifully engraved urn by Monday night.
Finding your loved family member deceased is t
...  more>>
Jan Hammel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2018, 09:11 AM
We worked with . Joe and he was awesome. He www as compassionate & caring.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Gina Loechner Rocos on Facebook

2 years ago

07/10/2017, 15:02 PM
Joe is the most caring and compassionate man. He counseled me through our decision to end our Cheddar's suffering. Worst day and Joe and his wife went out of their way and gave us their shoulders to cry on. They met us late at night to take our sweet cat. And reassured me they would take good care of him. They gave Cheddar a private cremation for us and continue to check on me. Thank you for helping us thru the most difficult time. I'm so grateful I found you.
Jennifer Schilling on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2016, 16:11 PM
As I sit here crying my heart out I have to say how impressed and how much the kindness, compassion & love I felt in dealing with this company. Within 1 day I had my pets cremains back, a beautiful urn, lock of hair & pawprint...literally within a day! There is NO service out there that can beat this customer service. I will tell everyone.Thank you so much.
Hope Kerr on Facebook

4 years ago

12/30/2015, 11:23 AM
Gilberto Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2015, 09:38 AM
Thanks Joe for your professionalism and passion and care in the worst time when I lost my pet. Thank you very much!!! I will definitely talk to my friends pet lovers and family about your great service and care if ever your services are needed.
Kimberly Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2015, 13:16 PM
Thank you for your excellent service this morning. I couldn't have asked for a more compassionate, respectful and accommodating person. Your contribution to this industry is invaluable and I am extremely grateful.
Jean Graudin on Facebook

5 years ago

12/11/2014, 15:16 PM
I could not have asked for a more compassionate person to help us through the loss of our beloved Golden Retriever. The ashes were actually ready the same day. We now have our Hector's ashes and a clay paw print along with his favorite toy and frisbee for a beautiful reminder of the life we had with our Golden. He is gone, but not forgotten. It hasn't been a day yet, so our grieving continues but the process isn't interrupted having to wait for the ashes. I thank you Joe from the bottom of my heart.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.