Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Psychic Reader

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Chicago, Illinois 60640

1963 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, Illinois 60640

(773) 878-7444

http://psychicreadergrace.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

Miss Patty Psychic E S P Rdngs
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

59 Amity Rd

(203) 214-7585
Tucson Psychic
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

6732 E Broadway Blvd

(520) 881-6400
Galt Psychic Palm & Card Reading
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

812 C Street

(916) 821-7313
Brook's Spiritual Sessions
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

1141 Skyline Dr

(205) 358-7580
Psychic Angelia
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

18101 Collins Ave Apt 901

(866) 556-8587
Psychic Readings By Elaine
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

915 E Oakton St

(847) 298-6571

1 person is looking at this business

About

I was born a gifted clairvoyant, psychic reader and advisor. Call Me For A Psychic Reading 718-239-3117 / 773-878-7444 Get An Honest Tarot Readings, Palm Readings, Chakra Balancing and Love Advice. Mention This Ad to receive A FREE 10 Minute Reading, (First Time Callers)

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Podgorny on Facebook

7 months ago

01/31/2019, 00:04 AM
Grace is as Amazing as her name implies
on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 08:16 AM

HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102

My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/What
...  more>>
on BirdEye

7 months ago

01/17/2019, 01:44 AM

HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102

My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/What
...  more>>
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Olivia Younathan on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2018, 01:02 AM
Grace truly told me what I needed to know. She is very patient and takes her time to clarify things. Those that are pure at heart and God loving can do what she did for me. I will be visiting again for sure and will pass the word out to people I know. Thank you Grace! 💜
Aishah Karriem on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2018, 00:06 AM
Grace is truly an amazing psychic. She was blessed with an extraordinary gift. I have several readings from her that I can honestly say were accurate. From personal things to leisure things, she's always on point. I'm still amazed at how good she is.
Shaq Lab on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:01 AM
I had 6 figures conned out of me by gypsy criminals in San Francisco. I had completely lost faith in fortune tellers until I met Grace. She is part Roma but is hardly a gypsy criminal. She is honest.
Titeana Hill on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 01:04 AM
She is very highly recommended physic. She knew my problems without me having to utter a word . She only asked for my partners birthdate and name.
Fannie Gaddy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:09 AM
she took my call. and was 100 correct in all parts of my life please contract her.
Sis Amira Karriem on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:03 AM
Grace never fails me!! Every reading is always real/honest & authentic.....Grace has definitely been blessed with a gift that's amazing! I literally could just talk to her all day about life in general, luv you Grace
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.