Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Psychic Reader

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Chicago, IL 60640

1963 W Lawrence Ave, Chicago, IL 60640

(773) 878-7444

https://www.psychicreadergrace.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

915 E Oakton St

(847) 298-6571
About

I was born a gifted clairvoyant, psychic reader and advisor. Call Me For A Psychic Reading 718-239-3117 / 773-878-7444 Get An Honest Tarot Readings, Palm Readings, Chakra Balancing and Love Advice. Mention This Ad to receive A FREE 10 Minute Reading, (First Time Callers)

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
13 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chrstabel t. on BirdEye

a month ago

07/07/2020, 15:25 PM
I want to let the world know about Dr, tunde the Great spell caster that brought back my husband to me when i thought all hope was lost. Dr, tunde used his powerful spell to put a smile on my face by bringing back my man with his spell, at first i thought i was dreaming when my husband came back to me on his knees begging me to forgive him and accept him back and ever since then he loves me more than i ever expected so i made a vow to my self that i will let the World know about Dr, tunde because he is a God on earth. Do you have problems in your relationship ? have your partner broke up with you and you still love and want him back ? Do you have problem with your finance ? or do you need help of any kind then contact Dr, tunde today  i give you 100% guarantee that he will help you just as he helped me. Dr, tunde email his: babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com  OR WhatsApp or call his moblie phone +2348143581382    Also specialize in treating all kinds of illness, HERPES VIRUS, HEPATITIS B, CANCER, BRAIN DISEASE, INFERTILITY, DIABETES AND MORE
Jaime Podgorny on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2019, 00:04 AM
Grace is as Amazing as her name implies
Anonymous on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 08:16 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Anonymous on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 01:44 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
Olivia Younathan on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 01:02 AM
Grace truly told me what I needed to know. She is very patient and takes her time to clarify things. Those that are pure at heart and God loving can do what she did for me. I will be visiting again for sure and will pass the word out to people I know. Thank you Grace! 💜
Aishah Karriem on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 00:06 AM
Grace is truly an amazing psychic. She was blessed with an extraordinary gift. I have several readings from her that I can honestly say were accurate. From personal things to leisure things, she's always on point. I'm still amazed at how good she is.
Shaq Lab on Facebook

3 years ago

10/08/2017, 01:01 AM
I had 6 figures conned out of me by gypsy criminals in San Francisco. I had completely lost faith in fortune tellers until I met Grace. She is part Roma but is hardly a gypsy criminal. She is honest.
Fannie Gaddy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 01:09 AM
she took my call. and was 100 correct in all parts of my life please contract her.
Sis Amira Karriem on Facebook

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 01:03 AM
Grace never fails me!! Every reading is always real/honest & authentic.....Grace has definitely been blessed with a gift that's amazing! I literally could just talk to her all day about life in general, luv you Grace
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.