Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Center For Cosmetic

Own this business?
5.0
112 reviews
|Dental|Barrington, IL 60010

205 W Main St, Barrington, IL 60010

(847) 842-6900

https://www.cccid.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Cosmetic Dentists

2614 Patriot Blvd Ste B

(847) 998-9992

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(3) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(32) · Cosmetic Dentists

221 N Milwaukee Ave

(847) 362-4994
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

2727 W Touhy Ave

(773) 262-4544
5.0
(23) · Prosthodontists

716 Wisconsin St

(262) 248-0452
About

Chicago Center for Cosmetic is located at 205 W Main St, Barrington, IL. This business specializes in Dentistry. Chicago Center for Cosmetic is open Mon, Closed; Tue, 9am-5pm; Wed, 9am-5pm; Thu, 11am-7pm; Fri, 9am-5pm; Sat, Closed; Sun, Closed and accepts Cash, Mastercard, Personal Checks and Visa.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
112 reviews
5108
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 40 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review3.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anna Lemieszek on Facebook

3 months ago

02/25/2020, 00:22 AM
This is the best dentist I had.I had two implants done and it is almost 2 years and no problem.DrJackson has to cure my infection before he could start working on my implants.Thank you Dr Jackson you are the best.
Joe Dix on Facebook

7 months ago

11/08/2019, 00:15 AM
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/08/2019, 08:24 AM
I always enjoy coming here for cleaning and check-ins! Dr. Jackson and his staff are friendly and knowledgeable, and are willing to help you with anything you might need. There are places closer to my home, but it's absolutely worth the hour's drive out.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Leonard A. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/09/2019, 05:14 AM
I find the staff very friendly and helpful. I am very impressed with Dr. Jackson. Very skilled dentist who explains in detail the procedure he will be using. Very satisfied with Dr. Jackson and his staff.
William W. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/16/2019, 04:22 AM
I had a lot of teeth removed and replaced with all-on-4 permanent dentures. I had a lot of questions and multiple visits before we did it. Dr. Jackson was beyond patient with me answering all of my questions. He warned me there would be swelling and bruising. There was. But there was no, I mean zero, pain. If you need to do this, I heartily recommend Dr. Jackson.
Nancy G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/11/2018, 02:48 AM
Dr. Jackson's team is very professional, friendly and helpful. I am very pleased with the implant I received recently, looks and feels wonderful!
Sherri Fors Modrzejewski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 05:57 AM
I am so glad I found you guys! My situation is very specific and complicated, and I have not been able to find anyone that can help me until now. Dr. Jackson is a Godsend! I cannot wait to get my new smile and look forward to many years with this practice! Thank you!
Amanda R. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 01:57 AM
My daughter, Amanda, had implants done by Dr. Jackson. He did a wonderful job and displayed both talent and professionalism then and continues to do so in the ongoing follow-up care. His staff is helpful, concerned, and kind. They are a very impressive group.
Anna L. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:38 AM
I was having major dental issues for almost a year. Was dealing with a few specialists in FL where I live, but unfortunately, no one was able to figure it out. I’m from Chicago and a few of my family members kept saying that I need to meet with their dentist, as he is the best. So this February, I flew into town and met with Dr. Jackson. The office is adorable and very clean, the staff is friendly and on time, Dr. Jackson was very compassionate and thorough in explaining everything. Naturally, I had a lot of questions as I’ve been dealing with pain for a year. He took the time to go through everything with me and I had great confidence after our first meeting that he would fix my dental issues. After the first procedure, the pain resolved and I was already feeling so much better. I’ll be getting dental implants soon and I know they are going to workout great. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.