Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chicago Bulls

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
280 reviews
|Basketball Courts|Chicago, IL 60612

1901 W Madison St, Chicago, IL 60612

(312) 455-4000

https://www.nba.com/bulls/?tmd=1

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Suggest edits
About

Chicago Bulls are the third NBA team in Chicago, after the Packers/Zephyrs (now the Washington Wizards) and the Stags (1946-1950). The Bull s were founded in 1966. Its home arena is in Chicago s United Center. The Bull s uniform colors are red, black and white, with a logo design of a frowning bull s head. The Bulls, many who call it the Team of the 90 s, won NBA championships in 1991, 1992, 1993, 1996, 1997 and 1998. Bull s Hall of Famers include: Geroge Gervin, Nate Thurmond and Robert Parish. Seventeen Bull s players are on the not to be forgotten list, including Scottie Pippin, Dennis Rodman and, arguably one of the best players in the history of basketball, Michael Jordon. In the 2004 s

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.7
280 reviews
5232
  
423
  
311
  
23
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 274 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Valéria Jacino on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/05/2018, 04:38 AM
Que lugar legal
Willie Woods on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 05:22 AM
Josiah Turner would be Great Assist Guard, great speed, great shooter, and great ball handler!!!!! Since DRose is out, give a formal Wildcat an opportunity to step -up.
Willie Woods on Foursquare

7 years ago

11/25/2013, 01:41 AM
Chicago Bulls should take a look at Josiah Turner, of Arizona. He is Primed, now that he has moved around the Professional circuit. Great Guard to add to Bulls!!!
Featured content
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

10/13/2006, 02:51 AM
A Chicago sports hero is immortalized in bronze. – In Short The 17-foot bronze sculpture of Michael Jordan soaring over his opponents was unveiled outside the United Center in November 1994 after the basketball great's first retirement from the NBA (Oct. 6, 1993). The husband-and-wife artist team of Julie and Omri Rotblatt-Amrany worked with Jordan to design the 2,000-pound statue named "The Spirit."
utah on Citysearch

18 years ago

05/30/2002, 03:12 AM
Air Jordan!!!!! – MJ, His Airness, Air Jordan, #23. what else can be said about the legend that is Michael Jordan? that hasn't already been said? this statue is a great tribute to the greatest basketball player of all time that will stand for generations to come. I'm not even a Bulls fan (I'm from Philly and a die-hard 76ers fan), but as soon as Jordan came in the league I followed his career. I can always tell my kids I saw Jordan play and they probably won't be able to grasp how great he was. this statue will serve as a reminder
MauraYork_Citysearch on Citysearch

19 years ago

05/21/2002, 02:15 AM
Surprisingly moving – My boyfriend and I went to our first Bulls game during the 2001-02 season and sought out the statue before entering the United Center. Despite the freezing temperature, violent wind and our early pre-game arrival, there was a crowd around the bronze figure of Michael Jordan. Everyone was reading, posing for pictures and just contemplating the greatness that resulted in this sculpture. I'm not into hero-worship and don't want to put too fine a point on a sports celebrity (or any celebrity, for that matter), but I must admit it seemed to provoke a thoughtful awe of excellence, which I don't think is a totally wasted or negative reaction. The statue is not a must-see for all Chicago visitors, but it's worth checking out if you're at the United Center anyway.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.