Logo White
Watch Demo

Chicago Bankruptcy Solution

Own this business?
5.0
6 reviews
|Legal|Chicago, IL 60606

225 W Washington St, #2200, Chicago, IL 60606

(312) 238-9436

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Daniel Moulton Law Offices
5.0
(3) · Legal

10150 S Western Ave Rear

(773) 429-1001

10 people are looking at this business

Law Office of Mila Gloria Novak
5.0
(47) · Legal

2300 W Lake St

(708) 343-9119

3 people are looking at this business

Galina Rakhman Karpel
5.0
(5) · Legal

3000 Dundee Rd #112

(847) 291-9800

1 person is looking at this business

About

Chicago Bankruptcy Solution is a full-service consumer and business bankruptcy firm. We are a debt relief agency, and we help people file for bankruptcy relief under the Bankruptcy Code. We understand that filing for bankruptcy is a stressful and often overwhelming decision and our goal is to ensure you reap the most benefit from the protections offered to individuals and businesses under Chapters 7, 13, and 11 of the United States Bankruptcy Code.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
6 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wilbert W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

02/18/2011, 01:29 AM
Bankruptcy service in Chicago
I am enormously grateful to the staff of Chicago Bankruptcy Solution as they saved me and my children from bankruptcy and losing our home. As a consequence of this experience, I have become a debt-free consumer and a much smarter financial operator. The only way is up from here. Thank you Chicago Bankruptcy Solution for your professional people-centered service.
Award Banner
yourboddyguard on Citysearch

9 years ago

02/18/2011, 00:44 AM
Professionals! – I could not handle anymore my financial problems so I called to Chicago Bankruptcy Solution. They gave me a very useful advice that helped me to overcome my situation. I would have no hesitation in recommending their service to anyone who encounters similar problems; I found them to be sympathetic and very professional.
Jerome L. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

09/02/2010, 03:39 AM
Chapter 11 bankruptcy - professionals
My construction business debts were all personally guaranteed and business has been pretty dry for the last few years. The lawyer I talked to at Chicago Bankruptcy Solution seemed to have all the bases covered for my personal and business situation with a Chapter 11 bankruptcy. He was very knowledgeable.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
CharlesMetcalf on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/25/2010, 04:57 AM
Bankruptcy service Chicago – The lawyer that talked to me from Chicago Bankruptcy Solution was so nice and honest. He answered all my questions about the credit cards suing me and about my bankruptcy options.
Phil W. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/25/2010, 04:02 AM
Chapter 13 Bankruptcy
After I got a letter saying my house was foreclosed on and soon to be sold, I called Chicago Bankruptcy Solution to find out what I could do. I got to talk to a lawyer right on the phone, and he told me I could keep my house in Chapter 13 Bankruptcy. No one else I called would answer my questions so frankly and over the phone.
Ladonna R. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

08/05/2010, 02:00 AM
Chicago Bankruptcy Service
If you consider bankruptcy and need consultation, go to Chicago Bankruptcy Solution. These attorneys are honest and would not recommend you something that you do not need. My personal experience with them was great.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.