Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chi-city Enterprises

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|DJs|Naperville, IL 60540

1121 George Ln, Naperville, IL 60540

(630) 357-5214

http://chicitydj.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

39 N Poplar Ave

(847) 973-9479
5.0
(4) · DJs

5327 N Moody

(773) 332-2861
5.0
(21) · Hospitality

639 W Diversey Pkwy

(312) 725-8321
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

705 Gavin Ave

(815) 293-1133
5.0
(2) · Hospitality
5.0
(3) · Wedding Planning

2841 W Armitage Ave

(773) 359-3106
About

Chi-City Enterprises DJs is one of Chicagoland's most established and trusted full-time wedding DJ, party DJ, and "uplighting" services with locations in Naperville and Joliet. WeddingWire's "Bride's Choice" recipient from 2012-2016. Our interactive DJs have entertained audiences at over 5,000 weddings and parties since 1979. Huge online music database. LED and laser lighting, and Chauvet uplighting. If you are planning a wedding (our specialty) we would be honored to guide you through the entire process. Our DJs can help you plan, organize, and announce all of the traditional activities. We show up early, bring total onsite backup equipment, and tailor the music and participation level to f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenni DeLoncker Tuton review for Chi-city Enterprises
Jenni DeLoncker Tuton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 03:19 AM
Jenni DeLoncker Tuton review for Chi-city Enterprises
Jenni DeLoncker Tuton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2018, 01:07 AM
I was put in charge of finding a new DJ for our customer appreciation events and vehicle launch parties at work. The first event I was in charge of was last year. I had never done this before and my head was spinning when I googled local DJs. I left a message for, and emailed, at least 6 different DJs. George responded with the most professional email and followed up with a phone call. He was not the least expensive but there was no room for error with this decision, as it was the first event I was in charge of, so I trusted my gut and listed to that little voice that said "you get what you pay for". I hired George and I received major kudos for my decision and was told "of all the parties we have had, he was by far the best DJ we have had!" I hired him again recently for another party and again, he was a big hit. Thank you Chi-City Enterprises and George for another fabulous job! When you look good I look good!
Cara Stablein review for Chi-city Enterprises
Cara Stablein on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:51 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Cindy Chrzanowski review for Chi-city Enterprises
Cindy Chrzanowski on Facebook

6 years ago

06/07/2016, 07:02 AM
A huge thank you going out to George and his unbelievable ability to make the party happen! The music was amazing and you really catered to the mixed crowd. Nothing speaks more than a crowded dance floor at a wedding. Thank you for making it even more magical!
KJ Florman review for Chi-city Enterprises
KJ Florman on Facebook

7 years ago

05/17/2015, 01:02 AM
Connie J. Hildreth review for Chi-city Enterprises
Connie J. Hildreth on Facebook

8 years ago

12/15/2013, 04:55 AM
KandM review for Chi-city Enterprises
KandM on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

02/11/2012, 00:36 AM
We couldn't of been happier with this DJ service. Chi City was so helpful in making sure my reception flowed smoothly. Awesome job!!
Sara&Tom review for Chi-city Enterprises
Sara&Tom on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

10/20/2011, 01:18 AM
They did an amazing job at our reception. Matt and Tom were so much fun and knew what to play to keep the floor packed. Could not have made a better choice for a DJ.
Matthew Hanni review for Chi-city Enterprises
Matthew Hanni on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/12/2011, 01:47 AM
I have been to a hand full of other peoples weddings and been witness to some pretty terrible entertainment. I have to say that George at Chi City Enterprises was by far the best! My wife and I were so glad we found this company. Everyone kept telling us how great of a job they did for our wedding. They really made the whole night a blast for everyone. We will be recommending them to all of our family and friends who are getting married. Thanks Again!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.