Logo White
Watch Demo

Chez Christina

Own this business?
4.3
156 reviews
|Restaurants|Milpitas, CA 95035

1339 Jacklin Rd, Milpitas, CA 95035

(408) 263-2220

https://www.chez-christina.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(29) · French

685 Harrison St

(415) 513-9252

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(402) · French

151 Noe St

(415) 437-2600

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(458) · Restaurants

3127 Fillmore St

(415) 440-0460

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(298) · French

2223 Union St

(415) 771-7771

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(481) · Restaurants

2316 Polk St

(415) 776-5577

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(21) · French

2002 Salvio St

(925) 363-7870

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our sizzling Mushroom Steaks, and Filet Mignon. We have recently added many other dishes that have become recent favorites of many of our customers ..such as Lamb; Pork Tenderloin, Chicken Chasseur, Lettuce Wraps, Chicken Garlic Noodle, Cheesy Garlic Bread and our Sizzling grilled fish such as Cod, Salmon and Catfish. And don't forget our Family Style dinners - our tasty Firepots and many other authentic Vietnamese style dishes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
156 reviews
578
  
441
  
325
  
23
  
13
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 148 Reviews4.3Google
  • 2 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

7 months ago

10/27/2019, 01:07 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 08:47 AM
Happy Mother’s Day from the Chez Christina family! Come out to lunch and dinner tonight to take a picture with SocialXP Event’s “Mobile Clique” photo booth! 😋
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

02/02/2019, 00:30 AM
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Catherine N. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/05/2009, 01:41 AM
Chez Christina is okay... I love the beef steak with macaroni on top or fried rice. All the steak dishes are usually really good. However I don't like the Vietnamese dishes there. They should stick to what they do best which is steak and french/american which was the original style of the original concept in the first place.
Calvin L. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

11/13/2008, 05:39 AM
mushroom and steak this has got to be my favorite steak cuisine restaurant. not only do i love the mushroom and steak dinner, my girlfriend and i first started dating when we ate here. the workers are very friendly. i'm not too sure of how tasty the other foods are because i usually only order steak. it comes with a salad and your choice of macaroni, fried rice or toasted french bread. really good.
mn2cute on Citysearch

14 years ago

01/10/2006, 01:02 AM
A MUST TRY....!!!! – CHEZ CHRISTINA IS A HIDDEN TREASURE. I WAS PLEASANTLY SUPRISE OF THE QUAINT, COMFORTABLE, ELEGANT YET NOT PRETENTIOUS ATMOSPHERE. FOOD OVERALL WAS GOOD, HIGHLY RECOMMEND FRENCH VIETNAMESE DISHES, ESPECIALLY THE MUSHROOM STEAK. IF YOU LIKE FISH, YOU CAN'T GET ANY BETTER VALUE FOR THE LARGE PORTION OF SALMON. LIKE ANY RESTAURANTS, THINGS CAN ALWAYS IMPROVE BUT FOR MY FIRST SEVERAL VISITS, I WAS VERY MUCH PLEASED WITH THE FOOD AND OVERALL SERVICE. MY NEXT TRIP, I WILL DEFINITELY TRY THE FIREPOTS AND THE MORE TRADITIONAL VIETNAMESE DISHES.
MiMiSmith on Citysearch

15 years ago

02/27/2005, 04:30 AM
Ambience, great value, and service – This place is great!! There speciality is their seasoned steak served on a hot sizzling platter to you. The meal comes with a their special dressing on a salada, macroon, and french bread with butter. They are known for their steaks. Price is a reasonable for a great steak dinner. I had my birthday party here and everybody loved the steak and french like surrounds. If you want GREAT steak, this is the place. I TOTALLY RECOMMEND it!!! I recommand that you make reservation on holidays such as the Valentine's Day. This places gets really busy around this time. On regular/nonholiday days, you get seated quickly.
bcahniacnka on Citysearch

15 years ago

12/12/2004, 02:27 AM
Absolutely Horrible – Chez Christina is the worst restaurant I've ever dined at and I have been to some of the best and some of the most mediocre restaurants. I left feeling jipped of $33 and traumatized from the bad food. The chicken was hard as wood, and the shrimp seems like its been frozen for weeks. for $13 I could have gotten 2 pounds of shrimp instead of SIX small shrimp for ONE platter. DO NOT EAT THERE!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.