Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
57 reviews
|Auto Repair|Sacramento, CA 95825

2025 Fulton Ave, Sacramento, Ca 95825, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 483-4722

https://www.chetandcliffsvwrepair.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

3309 Monier Cir

(916) 631-4118
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1513 Sports Dr #100

(916) 419-7777
5.0
(4) · Automotive

513 Lincoln Ave

(707) 927-3324
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4790 Franklin Blvd

(916) 454-4134
5.0
(5) · Automotive

7487 Rollingwood Blvd

(916) 723-7300
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1606 Olive Dr

(530) 574-8391
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
57 reviews
539
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Montague review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
Brad Montague on Facebook

2 years ago

11/25/2019, 07:51 AM
Great guys, good prices and they make you feel welcome, Jeff and Ryan are awesome =)
Howard Posner review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
Howard Posner on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 08:09 AM
Jim Andersen review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
Jim Andersen on Facebook

5 years ago

03/16/2017, 02:13 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
John S. review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
John S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/12/2016, 07:28 AM
I was broke down after picking my kids up after school. He had my car towed to his garage fixed 100% and very reasonable. The tow alone was under 50$ during prime driving hours in Arden arcade. My car isn't very expensive not something he was gonna pay rent by doing the job. He treated me fairly and humanly. As for a honest garage and stand up guys, they are.
Stan Goman review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
Stan Goman on Facebook

6 years ago

12/01/2015, 05:15 AM
These guys are uber cool and I highly recommend them. They give great service and priced very fair. 5 stars
Kip Griffioen review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
Kip Griffioen on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 06:20 AM
Mitchell King review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
Mitchell King on Facebook

7 years ago

01/13/2015, 03:52 AM
These guys rock! I took my 75 bug in for a tune and some love, great service! They immediately knew what was up and they were very helpful. Jeff and his crew are all awesome people.
Bob Smith review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
Bob Smith on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2014, 00:54 AM
My Jetta will always come here. Great service good prices and good people.
Alan B. Kendrick review for Chet & Cliff's Vw Garage
Alan B. Kendrick on Facebook

7 years ago

10/03/2014, 03:01 AM
Jeff, Ryan and Tom get you in, get you tuned and toned and get you out running like new. Best VW care in Sacramento!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.