Logo White
Watch Demo

Chet Cardinale

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
8 reviews
|Acupuncture|Buffalo, NY 14211

1046 Walden Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14211, Buffalo, NY 14211

(716) 893-4664

https://www.cardinaleacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Weight Loss Centers

5862 S Transit Rd

(716) 727-0616

2 people are looking at this business

About

traditional chinese medicine- chinese and western herbs - whole food nutritional supplements and functional medicine testing

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Veronica Twofeathers on Facebook

10 months ago

12/02/2019, 08:09 AM
I found this to be a place of healing place, a place you can be heard, and cared for. If you need healing this is the place to go
Wanda Rosage Lucariello on Facebook

2 years ago

04/10/2018, 02:46 AM
Having left the Jamestown area, there are things and people I miss. Top of the people list is Chet Cardinale & all of the excellent wellness benefits I received over the many years at his hand (or needles) ! He always had helpful advice with herbs & supplements as well He was always available to help me. Carry on Chet ! Thank you from the bottom of my heart
Jerry Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/13/2017, 10:37 AM
Chet offers other options as well. He does herbs which can help with diabetes and many other things which may help with your health. I found it really interesting just talking with him about my health problems ask him about weight loss, he can help you. Great session Chet. You will continue to see you each week.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Malisa Bal on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 03:09 AM
David Grogan on Facebook

3 years ago

06/17/2017, 15:44 PM
I have been seeing Chet for probably a year now. I am so pleased with the results. He has helped me with specific problems with my knees and feet but I also go for monthly checkups to maintain my good health. I love Chet's attentiveness and ability to listen and hear me. His calm demeanor and humor are a joy. Chet is a true "treasure" and I give him my highest recommendation.
Evelyn Knop-Safe on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2017, 09:30 AM
Did to quit smoking I am very happy with results. I want to see about doing for back pain.
Sam Artman on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2017, 13:31 PM
Chet once worked on my right knee that was paining me for over a year. And in just one 10 minute treatment all my pain was relieved. FANTASTIC!!!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.