Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chester County Nutrition and Weight Management

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
53 reviews
|Weight Loss Centers|Downingtown, PA 19335

107 Sycamore Springs Ln, Downingtown, PA 19335

(610) 518-5253

https://www.cc-nutrition.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(107) · Weight Loss Centers

708 Dekalb Pike

(610) 239-8888

105 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Weight Loss Centers

2207 Columbia Ave

(717) 397-7718

20 people are looking at this business

5.0
(240) · Weight Loss Centers

407 E Churchville Rd

(410) 638-5525

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Weight Loss Centers

770 Newtown Yardley Rd Suite 220 A

(215) 968-4804
About

Specialties Chester County Nutrition provides an integrated and personalized approach to nutrition, weight management, health, and healing. We work together with you to create an individualized plan based on your medical condition that will meet your goals, lifestyle and food preferences. Learn to become your best, feel better, and achieve vibrant health through nutritional choices. History Established in 1997. June formed Chester County Nutrition & Weight Management to provide an integrated and personalized approach to nutrition, weight management, health, and healing. She promotes the integration of conventional nutrition practices with evidence-based alternatives through education, resear

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
53 reviews
546
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Olivia D'Alessio on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 02:59 AM
In the two months that I have been following the recommendation from my Primary Dr to become a patient here I feel amazing. Dr June is awesome caring and so helpful. This journey is not for the faint of heart but if you commit to getting healthy and follow her recommendations then you will too feel amazing. I had the testing done to find out how sensitive I was and lacking in I have eliminated and adjusted my foods and vitamins. I have lost over 10 lbs which is helpful in my healing and am now taking less meds. That is a plus plus. I highly recommend taking this journey and you will feel amazing also.
Kelly A Moran on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 14:18 PM
Individualized diagnostic testing was able to target specific health issues on a personal level that no doctor could or would have ever discovered. This approach is not like any other, it is personal, encouraging, proactive, and life sustaining. Our meeting together in her home was relaxing and so informative! I have so many new ‘tools’ to use in properly for my body. I also have Lymes disease and she was able to speak to that.
Business Response:

I am glad we are able to provide you the tools to reach your health goals!

Melissa Dunford Ciatto on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2020, 20:52 PM
I had been having hip pain for years and no physician was able to help me. With June's help and following the LEAP eating plan, my pain has significantly decreased and I feel better overall! Thank you, June!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Steph Schwartz on Facebook

a year ago

05/05/2020, 01:00 AM
Clara Elizabeth on Facebook

2 years ago

04/27/2019, 01:17 AM
I highly recommend Chester County Nutrition! June Kuz is wonderful. She helped me very much with some digestive issues I was having, and I feel incredible now. I also lost over 10 lbs along the way, which was an added bonus!
Linda Richardson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 05:39 AM
I am learning to eat mindfully and have a better sense of how food can nourish me, which will help me become healthy. With a new grandchild and a new puppy, I need energy and the ability to walk/reach/stretch and not gasp for air while going for a walk. June is helping me get there!
Ian Ritter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 01:28 AM
Best decision ever was deciding to see a Nutritionalist after finding out I had an issue with Cholesterol. I'm now feeling so much better and after my first 12 days on a detox diet I'm now down 7lbs and feeling great! Thank You June!
Jack Sr Pryma on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 12:00 PM
Well I thought I would try out a nutritionist. Many years on meds for arthritis, neuropathy and some other ailments. The process involved "changing" my diet, not being on a diet. Since making some food adjustments, I am starting to feel better and lost some weight as well, about 15lbs in a few weeks. June has been a big help and everything is a natural approach. Having undiagnosed systems, this is worth a try and most insurance companies will pay for it.
Kathleen Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

09/27/2017, 08:26 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Kathleen! Hope you are well!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.