Logo White
Watch Demo

Chesapeake Pool Builders

Own this business?
5.0
22 reviews
|Home Services|Suffolk, VA 23434

112 Lake Front Dr, Suffolk, VA 23434

(757) 685-2739

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Chesapeake Pool Builders is located at 112 Lake Front Dr, Suffolk, VA. This business specializes in General Contractors.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
22 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Hnatkowicz on Facebook

6 months ago

05/27/2019, 14:09 PM
I called these folks on Memorial Day, and received a call back within an hour. Although they couldn’t specifically help in my situation, the gentleman gave me a referral for somebody who could. At the end of the day, Chesapeake Pool Builders helped where nobody else could. I can’t imagine I would have a need to build a pool again in my lifetime but, if I do... I know exactly who to call. Kudos!!!
Carol McCuiston on Facebook

7 months ago

05/14/2019, 13:24 PM
I am so happy we chose CPB to do our pool. They are currently installing a pool for us and are doing a great job !!
Alex Keith on Facebook

8 months ago

04/23/2019, 05:34 AM
I had an appointment for someone to come out to my home this morning to give me an estimate on installing an inground pool but they were a no-show. I just got off the phone with the man from Chesapeake Pool Builders asking him if anyone is still coming by as they are already late. The man had literally forgotten about our appointment! To top it off he could not be at my home anytime soon which means I wasted my morning. If I cannot depend on someone to just show up to give me an estimate then how can I depend on them to install a pool?
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jesse Camarena on Facebook

10 months ago

02/16/2019, 11:43 AM
James and his team at Chesapeake Pool Builders we’re amazing! Quick and professional! After interviewing over 10 pool companies from across Hampton Roads, James offered the best price backed up with great reviews from Google, Facebook, Better Business Bureau, and DPRO I would highly recommend Chesapeake Pool builders for any pool projects with full confidence they will build your dream pool.
Renee Fowler White on Facebook

a year ago

09/06/2018, 05:44 AM
He does amazing work...would highly recommend!
Christopher J Jusino on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 05:13 AM
James and his team did an awesome job start to finish. The pool and surrounding areas turned out beautiful. Thanks for all you did to make this plan come to fruition.
George McKay on Facebook

a year ago

06/16/2018, 03:01 AM
I would highly recommend Chesapeake Pool Builders. I have been using them for the last 10 years. Whether it’s simple maintenance, replacing a part, or replacing the liner, James White always goes above and beyond with his prompt service and professionalism. If you are planning on installing a new pool or simply updating the pool you have don’t hesitate to give James a call. You will be glad you did.
Maria Watts on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:39 AM
Chesapeake Pools replaced a pool liner for me recently. I had several house projects scheduled at the same time and Chesapeake Pools were the only ones who showed up and they showed up on time. They are reliable, honest and always help out when I have any questions about my pool. Highly recommend!
T Grey Tuten on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2018, 06:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.