Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Gr

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
361 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Perry Hall, MD 21128

5009 Honeygo Center Dr Suite 228, Ste 228, Perry Hall, MD 21128

(410) 248-3384

https://www.chesapeakepediatricdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(37) · Dental

121 Congressional Ln

(301) 235-9450
5.0
(399) · Orthodontists

16900 Science Dr

(301) 262-0242
5.0
(1040) · General Dentistry

10380 Old Columbia Rd

(410) 381-0900
5.0
(1) · Dental

1875 Lititz Pike UNIT 9

(717) 667-8495
5.0
(2) · Dental

5351 Lincoln Hwy #1

(717) 442-5647
About

We are specialist in Pediatric Dentistry. We pride ourselves on treating each child as an individual and promoting good visits with both patients and our parents. All of our doctors are board certified pediatric dentists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
361 reviews
5319
  
410
  
33
  
21
  
16
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 215 Reviews4.9Google
  • 146 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aron Pribyl on Facebook

3 months ago

10/13/2020, 03:42 AM
Fantastic experience for my daughter! We were in and out in 30 min. We’ve had a negative experience at another dentistry and my daughter was very apprehensive about going to a dentist. After today I won’t take my daughter anywhere else. She didn’t realize she got a Novocaine shot. If I had more than two thumbs I’d put that one up as well. Thanks so much!
Rachel Nicole on Facebook

6 months ago

07/15/2020, 01:59 AM
Our first visit was great! The place was so squeaky clean that it looked like it was just built yesterday. They did an extremely thorough exam, and everyone was so kind and welcoming to both myself and my 6 year old. My daughter actually said it was fun and she even commented she wished she could live there. :’D If that doesn’t tell you how great this practice is, I don’t know what does! We’re very happy we chose this practice!
Taylor Burkhardt on Facebook

a year ago

03/04/2020, 05:12 AM
Everyone from the ladies at the front desk, to the dental assistants, to the dentists themselves are beyond amazing! Sooo patient with nervous littles. Can’t say enough good things about this place!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?

What are Birdeye Reviews?
Amanda Palugi on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2020, 05:15 AM
I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else. They're amazing from the front desk to the assistants to the dentists. They're always patient and kind with my littles!
Kelly Keiser on Facebook

a year ago

01/23/2020, 04:17 AM
Best dental office I have ever been to. My daughter is nonverbal and has special needs with oral sensitivity. They make her feel so great. She is able to see any of the dentists which is a major triumph and they were able to floss her teeth! It is the little things that matter and they go above and beyond to make us feel great. I truly would recommend them all ♡
Naa Anin on Facebook

a year ago

12/12/2019, 03:26 AM
Awesome service in and out in 20 minutes
Jody Ann Millholen on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2019, 05:49 AM
We ❤ Dr J, our hygienist Danielle and all of the staff at the Abingdon office.
RobnShy Shipley on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2019, 05:33 AM
Dr K was amazing with My 1yr old Son! The Office was so nice & clean and the staff was ahhhhhmazing! I highly recommend Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group
Margot Beezer on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2019, 02:20 AM
I can't say enough positive things about this practice- professional, clean, efficient, positive, child-centered, etc...etc...my daughter (and I) absolutely love her dentist, Dr. Yen. Dr. Yen and her dental assistant, Courtney are very personable and engaging in every step of the appointment with both the child and the parent. so glad I selected this practice and have Dr. Yen as a part of my baby's medical team!!! #nocavitiesoverhere
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.