Logo White
Watch Demo

Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Gr

Own this business?
4.9
314 reviews
|Dental|Perry Hall, MD 21128

5009 Honeygo Center Dr Suite 228, Ste 228, Perry Hall, MD 21128

(410) 248-3384

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Greenwich Pediatric Dental Group
5.0
(9) · Dental

4 Dearfield Drive

(203) 422-5437

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Pediatric Dentistry: Schleicher David Danie DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

11961 Bradburn Boulevard

(303) 280-5437
Petite Dental & Orthodontics
5.0
(500) · Dental

9001 Brodie Lane C2

(512) 280-2266

6 people are looking at this business

Winning Smiles Pediatric Dental Care
5.0
(132) · Dental

5730 Ellsworth Avenue

(412) 404-2077

5 people are looking at this business

Lakewood Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(65) · Dental

133 E Fairmount Ave #1

(716) 763-0130

11 people are looking at this business

Joseph Giuliano DDS PA
5.0
(2) · Dental

191 Hamburg Turnpike

(973) 831-0109

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are specialist in Pediatric Dentistry. We pride ourselves on treating each child as an individual and promoting good visits with both patients and our parents. All of our doctors are board certified pediatric dentists.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
314 reviews
5277
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
15
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 159 Reviews4.8Google
  • 155 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
RobnShy Shipley on Facebook

3 months ago

09/04/2019, 05:33 AM
Dr K was amazing with My 1yr old Son! The Office was so nice & clean and the staff was ahhhhhmazing! I highly recommend Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group
Evonna Marie Allio on Facebook

4 months ago

08/22/2019, 16:06 PM
Dr K is awesome! He really took his time educating us new parents on how to take care of our little ones teeth! Also loved his assistant! Beautiful office with clean toys!
Margot Beezer on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2019, 02:20 AM
I can't say enough positive things about this practice- professional, clean, efficient, positive, child-centered, etc...etc...my daughter (and I) absolutely love her dentist, Dr. Yen. Dr. Yen and her dental assistant, Courtney are very personable and engaging in every step of the appointment with both the child and the parent. so glad I selected this practice and have Dr. Yen as a part of my baby's medical team!!!
#nocavitiesoverhere
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Kristin L. Horton on Facebook

4 months ago

08/06/2019, 11:49 AM
Amazing staff and great experience! Dr. Yen is fantastic!
Kelly Dieumegarde on Facebook

6 months ago

06/27/2019, 12:22 PM
Awesome staff! Very friendly and professional atmosphere. They have made my 7 year old son feel at ease throughout the whole process. From cavities to tooth extraction. I wouldn’t take him anywhere else for his dental work.
Kriselda Santos Infante on Facebook

8 months ago

04/11/2019, 02:13 AM
awesome staffs. great facilities.2 thumbs up.. thank you for bringing back the beautiful smile of my Miguel 😁
Caseysospecial Carver on Facebook

9 months ago

03/26/2019, 02:21 AM
very nice and friendly. great serve and very fast
Ferne Banks on Facebook

9 months ago

03/25/2019, 03:36 AM
Amazing Staff; beautiful office with plenty of activities to keep the children entertained during their visit.
Bonny M. Carter on Facebook

a year ago

01/21/2019, 04:07 AM
Chesapeake Pediatric Dental Group in White Marsh, Maryland 💯 The dentist, hygienist and front office personnel are outstanding. The office and exam rooms are children friendly and parents are always allowed in the exam room.
I love that the staff has the necessary skills to work with children who have autism. You're seen at your scheduled appt. time so don't be late because there's no wait.
My son has been a patient for about 10 years now and they make a trip to the dentist hassle free for the parent and child(ren)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.