Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheryl Page Lmt Hhp

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Wellness|Reno, IA 89509

218 California Ave, # 201, Reno, IA 89509

(775) 772-9101

https://www.hugedomains.com/domain_profile.cfm?d=massagebycheryl&e=com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Massage Therapy

182 S Mountain Blvd

(570) 403-5400
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

4986 Cherry Ave

(408) 978-6712
5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

8538 Old 441 S

(706) 212-0062
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

24201 Meridian Rd #4

(734) 671-6978
5.0
(6) · Massage Therapy

2898 Co Rd 103

(218) 384-9294

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Massage Therapy

811 Court St

(727) 447-8079
About

Specialties Licensed Massage Therapist Contact Us For More Information

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 10 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ray S. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:44 AM
Great stuff! Not surprised to see the good reviews. Her Masseuse does wonders for me.
manuel D. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

02/05/2013, 06:19 AM
Great! Cheryl is really good at what she does and her methods work perfectly, after my sessions with her I always feel very relaxed!
Sherry R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/02/2013, 01:23 AM
5 Stars! Absolutely divine. Loved the body scrub, it was very invigorating
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Chrystal R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/02/2013, 01:20 AM
Outstanding. Very professional service, really enjoyed the aromatherapy oils and Alison who had excellent skills and manner
David L. on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/02/2013, 00:57 AM
5 Stars excellence. It was great, I felt totally relaxed, thanks for a great experience.
Sherry R. on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/02/2013, 00:52 AM
Excellence! Absolutely fantastic and will recommend it to all. It was so relaxing and great just to have a decent massage.
Craig C. on JudysBook

8 years ago

01/02/2013, 00:46 AM
Yes! Thoroughly enjoyed the whole experience, totally relaxing, and the therapist was a lovely person who made me feel comfortable.
Eric B. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:44 AM
Thank you. Thank you for the great service, already recommended your massaging services to some of my friends.
Chrystal R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

11/12/2012, 04:37 AM
Recommend! Best massagist in town. Very skilled and friendly. I recommend.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.