Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheryl F. Callahan DDS & Associates

Own this business?
5.0
41 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20850

15225 Shady Grove Rd Suite 301, Ste 301, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 948-1212

http://www.cherylcallahandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental Hygienists

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5200A Rolling Rd

(703) 323-3910
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

3444 Ellicott Center Dr # 103

(410) 465-1900
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

22855 Brambleton Plz #208

(703) 327-5533

11 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Cheryl Callahan and our talented team deliver compassionate, professional general and cosmetic dental services to patients of all ages in Rockville Maryland. Our practice is devoted to providing each patient with an exceptional experience, at every visit. We concentrate on the individual’s comfort, and develop open lines of communication between the patient and our team; we create personal treatment plans to help each person attain and maintain optimal oral health and a beautiful smile. Our approach to dentistry emphasizes preventive care to prevent small issues from becoming large problems. We encourage minimally invasive treatments that deliver the strongest results, and restore

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
538
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Google
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Findlen Callahan on Facebook

5 months ago

03/20/2020, 10:06 AM
She is the best dentist ever.
John Ladesic on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2017, 06:37 AM
Dr. Callahan and her entire team are dental experts. They thoroughly explain each part of the session to me and help reduce my anxiety by using gentle techniques. Dr. Callahan was able to quickly cure my TMJ and fix my night guard issues I was having for years. The office is well maintained and a positive atmosphere. Mimi is a superior hygentist who always goes the extra mile. I am so fortunate to be a part of this place! Thank you!
Susie Scheiber Spangler on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2017, 03:49 AM
Our family dentist for more than 20 years - successfully caring for kids, periodontal issues, and elderly and special needs patients - through both routine and urgent care situations - and always with kindness, friendliness, thoroughness, individual consideration and meticulous, up-to-date, patient-centered practices. Simply the best!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Orlando Canaveral Sgs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2017, 07:59 AM
Rita Elsner on Facebook

4 years ago

01/23/2017, 07:24 AM
Consistently great patient care. I've been going here for about 6 years. My whole health chart is kept well updated, my questions are answered thoroughly (and kindly). My visits are usually the highlight of my day - I don't recall another dental office that I can honestly say that about!
Peter Beveridge on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2015, 06:04 AM
Great service and very high quality, highly recommend.
John McDonough on Facebook

5 years ago

03/18/2015, 03:53 AM
Billy Parker on Facebook

5 years ago

03/10/2015, 04:34 AM
I've been a patient with Dr. Callahan for a long time, she's helped me overcome my fear of the dentist. I look forward to my regular check ups, some even happen on Saturday's! if you're looking for a great place to get back on track with your dental hygiene, don't wait any longer to schedule a visit!! You'll be glad you did!!
Yanyan Luo on Facebook

6 years ago

12/24/2014, 08:34 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.