Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheryl Callahan Dds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
41 reviews
|Dentists|Rockville, MD 20850

15225 Shady Grove Rd Suite 301, Ste 301, Rockville, MD 20850

(301) 948-1212

http://www.cherylcallahandds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(134) · Dental

5419-C Backlick Rd

(703) 256-8554
About

Dr. Cheryl Callahan and our talented team deliver compassionate, professional general and cosmetic dental services to patients of all ages in Rockville Maryland. Our practice is devoted to providing each patient with an exceptional experience, at every visit. We concentrate on the individual's comfort, and develop open lines of communication between the patient and our team; we create personal treatment plans to help each person attain and maintain optimal oral health and a beautiful smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
41 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 5 Reviews4.9DR.Oogle
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tracie Bourque on Healthgrades

8 months ago

01/27/2020, 03:09 AM
I’m a long term patient. Dr Callahan is the dentist for optimal dental health. She is kind and provides the most excellent care you will receive. No matter how far away I live, I always travel back for my cleanings.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/18/2017, 15:36 PM
Very rude, has a bad attitude and the fake smile just makes it worse.
Respond to negative reviews
Ron on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

03/23/2012, 01:48 AM
I have had post root canal work, cleanings,fillings, and now cosmetic work done. Great office, staff, and of course Dr. Callahan is great. No problems or issues seem to be a struggle for her. I first went to see her with an infection that was missed by my previous dental office. She was able to identify my problem right away and get me treatment. I have always taken good care of my teeth - but to no avail. Dr. Callahan has been able to help restore my teeth, keep them and maintain my health. She is low key, great to deal with and has your best interest at heart. You would be lucky to have her as your dentist.
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Best373 on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

04/15/2009, 05:04 AM
I hope she never retires! Her knowledge, attention to detail, chair-side manner is top-notch. Her hygienists and front desk staff provide excellent customer service and are very knowledgable as well. Very low staff turnover.
Robyn C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/01/2008, 10:00 AM
Couldn't believe it Preface: the dental field has, since I can remember, been my most despised archnemesis.
Robyn C. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

10/01/2008, 05:34 AM
Couldn't believe it Preface: the dental field has, since I can remember, been my most despised archnemesis. Now the review: When I moved from a pediatric dentist to Dr. Callahan's office, I was expecting an experience filled with dread and discomfort, but felt like I walked into my personal office instead! The receptionist greeted me by name, and sat with me for an initial few questions about my health and dental history, then Dr. Callahan came in and sat with us and went over all my anxieties and understood where I was coming from. I have been several times to this office, each time greeted by name and with a very warm demeanor. The assistants and hygenists are extraordinary - professional, efficient, reassuring (without being patronizing - huge for the medicine field!), and Dr. Callahan herself is extremely personable and knowledgeable. The most modern tools and methods are used, and everyone is more than willing to explain everything to the patients. Each time I leave, I can never stop raving about how amazing they are!!
J Cantwell on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

03/27/2006, 07:34 AM
Dr. Callahan is one of the best dentists I have ever come across. All staff members are patient-friendly and the entire experiene is as good as any trip to the dentist can be!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

15 years ago

05/02/2005, 01:26 AM
Dr. Callahan and her staff are all wonderful. I hate going to the dentist but look forward to visits just to see everyone. She has experience with diabetics and various other specialties and really knows her stuff. Her staff will work with you on payments and figure out how best to orchestrate your insurance plan. I just adore that office. - Gwen Romack
steve on DR.Oogle

16 years ago

03/23/2005, 05:38 AM
Dr. Callahan is exceptional. She was the first dentist I had who knew that pegged laterals is genetic and was able to recommend a superb pediatric dentist for my children. She has the all important "soft touch" of a true expert. While I dislike dentist visits, going to her office is (almost) fun.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.