Logo White
Watch Demo

Cherry Hills Dental

Own this business?
4.1
35 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7007 Wyoming Blvd NE, Suite A-4, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 821-1433

http://www.cherryhillsdental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(11) · Dental Hygienists

4263 Montgomery Blvd Ne

(505) 314-0645
5.0
(15) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

9384 Valley View Dr NW #200

(505) 332-9198
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501
5.0
(31) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(7) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
About

Cherry Hills Dental a comprehensive family dental practice specializing in both preventative and cosmetic dentistry. We utilize the latest in dental technology and research to give our patients beautiful smiles with painfree function.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
35 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer DeSantis on Facebook

4 months ago

02/24/2020, 00:22 AM
The best dentist and team of hygienists (especially Shannon! ) in town!
Carla Roberto Gomez on Facebook

7 months ago

12/11/2019, 06:50 AM
Dr. Reed was very polite and explained the process of the work needed.
Diane G. Serda on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2019, 10:14 AM
Dr. Reed is awesome as well as his staff!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Sharon Marie Sullivan on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2019, 07:31 AM
4 stars ⭐ I liked coming here. Dr. Tilson was good, funny. Sure, I may or may not have had to have laughing gas when I was younger in order to get the job done. At the time, the out of pocket costs (even with insurance) were becoming too much, but I would recommend this place anyways because of the services provided
Stephanie Abercrombie Doyle on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2019, 01:10 AM
I've been a patient here for years and I have always been happy with the quality of care and customer service I receive at each appointment.
Karen Hall on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2018, 14:22 PM
I have been a patient for 9 years. I have had such a wonderful experience with Cherry Hills! Dr. Reed is awesome! I actually don’t mind going to the dentist and that says volumes!
Angel Montoya on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:56 AM
Super friendly and all around awesome! I'll definitely be back. 😁
Jessica O. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:06 AM
I've been to many dentists throughout my adult life and I've always had trouble if I needed to have work done i.e. Cavities, bonding, etc.. My mouth would ache because they never aligned or shaped my teeth back to fit my bite. This deterred me from going to the dentist for 5 years. Needless to say I had a few cavities and some previous cavities that needed to be taken care and Dr. Reed did a fantastic job! My mouth didn't hurt, my bite was perfect, for the first time EVER I didn't have to make a follow up appointment to reshape the teeth! No headaches, no jaw pain, it was as if I didn't have work done at all. I'm beyond pleased and will continue to go back to Cherry Hills Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jessica! We are so happy that you had a great experience here. We look forward to seeing you in June. Take care, Cherry Hills Dental

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.