Logo White
Watch Demo

Cherry Hills Dental

Own this business?
4.0
35 reviews
|Dental|Albuquerque, NM 87109

7007 Wyoming Blvd NE, Suite A-4, Albuquerque, NM 87109

(505) 821-1433

http://www.cherryhillsdental.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Joylnn Galvin, Dds
5.0
(6) · Dental

3111 Eubank Blvd NE # A

(505) 299-5741

1 person is looking at this business

Dental Source Inc
5.0
(1) · Dental

1804 Juan Tabo Blvd NE

(505) 237-1501

1 person is looking at this business

Sierra Dental
5.0
(118) · Dental

10411 Lagrima De Oro Rd NE

(505) 298-6724

6 people are looking at this business

Leslie H Hutchins Dds Pc
5.0
(7) · Dental

3711 Eubank Blvd NE

(505) 293-2233

1 person is looking at this business

Louis R Rivera Dds
5.0
(138) · Dental

4824 McMahon Blvd NW #105

(505) 890-1911

2 people are looking at this business

Sanchez Dental Assoc Ltd
5.0
(6) · Dental

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741

1 person is looking at this business

About

Cherry Hills Dental a comprehensive family dental practice specializing in both preventative and cosmetic dentistry. We utilize the latest in dental technology and research to give our patients beautiful smiles with painfree function.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
35 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews3.9Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane G. Serda on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 10:14 AM
Dr. Reed is awesome as well as his staff!
Sharon Marie Sullivan on Facebook

4 months ago

04/30/2019, 07:31 AM
4 stars ⭐
I liked coming here. Dr. Tilson was good, funny. Sure, I may or may not have had to have laughing gas when I was younger in order to get the job done. At the time, the out of pocket costs (even with insurance) were becoming too much, but I would recommend this place anyways because of the services provided
Stephanie Abercrombie Doyle on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 01:10 AM
I've been a patient here for years and I have always been happy with the quality of care and customer service I receive at each appointment.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Bob Kindel on Facebook

7 months ago

01/21/2019, 00:24 AM
Only dentist in Albuquerque I will ever go to. Dr. Reed is amazing! He has made two crowns for me - and both experiences were great! Thanks so much!
Karen Hall on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 14:22 PM
I have been a patient for 9 years. I have had such a wonderful experience with Cherry Hills! Dr. Reed is awesome! I actually don’t mind going to the dentist and that says volumes!
Angel Montoya on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 09:56 AM
Super friendly and all around awesome! I'll definitely be back. 😁
Jessica O. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/02/2016, 00:06 AM
I've been to many dentists throughout my adult life and I've always had trouble if I needed to have work done i.e. Cavities, bonding, etc.. My mouth would ache because they never aligned or shaped my teeth back to fit my bite. This deterred me from going to the dentist for 5 years. Needless to say I had a few cavities and some previous cavities that needed to be taken care and Dr. Reed did a fantastic job! My mouth didn't hurt, my bite was perfect, for the first time EVER I didn't have to make a follow up appointment to reshape the teeth! No headaches, no jaw pain, it was as if I didn't have work done at all. I'm beyond pleased and will continue to go back to Cherry Hills Dental.
Business Response:

Thank you, Jessica! We are so happy that you had a great experience here. We look forward to seeing you in June. Take care, Cherry Hills Dental

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.