Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
38 reviews
|Mortgage Lenders|Denver, CO 80206 United States

44 Cook St Ste 500, Ste 500, Denver, CO 80206 United States

(303) 331-4456

https://www.toddpruitt.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(524) · Finance

2505 Walnut St #300

(303) 500-3839
5.0
(48) · Finance

7995 E Hampden Ave #204

(720) 535-4321
5.0
(5) · Mortgage Lenders

1450 S Havana St #400

(303) 745-7164
5.0
(20) · Mortgage Lenders

1470 Walnut St Suite 100

(303) 545-9600
5.0
(13) · Finance

1499 Blake St

(303) 650-8800
5.0
(141) · Finance

504 Perry St B

(720) 670-0124
About

Todd Pruitt, Vice President of Production, NMLS #128609 Cherry Creek Mortgage is powered by people who earn the trust of clients and partners through expertise and personal attention. From our humble beginnings in early 1987 as a three-person office, our company has grown to more than 800 employees who serve the needs of thousands of borrowers annually. We attribute our success to our unique position in the marketplace, our foundation, and our active management style. We've built a quarter century of success by partnering with real estate agents, builders, affinity groups, associations, and more. Thanks to our boots-on-the-ground approach to growing our business, you can find Cherry Creek Mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
38 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sadaf Karimi review for Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609
Sadaf Karimi on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2020, 18:19 PM
Todd and his team were great to work with and made the process simple. Would definitely recommend.
Claud Payne review for Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609
Claud Payne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2020, 03:20 AM
My wife and I are both very busy, but Todd and his team kept us on track and then delivered a flawless closing!
Ramona Roof review for Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609
Ramona Roof on Facebook

3 years ago

05/09/2019, 04:36 AM
Todd and his team are amazing! They make the process of buying and refinancing understandable and straightforward. They provide excellent and timely customer service, making me feel as if I am their only client and top priority. It is clear that this team is very invested in the financial success and personal happiness of their clients.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Jace Jackson review for Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609
Jace Jackson on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 08:00 AM
My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Todd when buying our first home, and our experience was nothing short of excellent. As one of his other reviews mentioned, Todd made buying our first home easier than buying our first car. We were under the time crunch of a short close and Todd and his crew worked to make it happen for us, and gave us a great rate. As first time Home buyers, it can be a bit nerve-wracking at times, but Todd was always available to explain details and answer our questions in a clear way. He’s a straight-shooter and super down to earth. Todd has earned himself another lifelong client, and rightfully so. Thanks, Todd!
Ali Pruitt review for Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609
Ali Pruitt on Facebook

8 years ago

06/16/2014, 08:36 AM
Yvette Espinosa review for Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609
Yvette Espinosa on Facebook

8 years ago

02/24/2014, 06:08 AM
Katie Breaker review for Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609
Katie Breaker on Facebook

8 years ago

02/21/2014, 05:36 AM
Joy Runnion Pruitt review for Cherry Creek Mortgage, Todd Pruitt, NMLS #128609
Joy Runnion Pruitt on Facebook

9 years ago

08/28/2013, 04:13 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.