Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chemistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
175 reviews
|Surf Shop|Oceanside, CA 92058

3204 Production Ave h, Ste h, Oceanside, CA 92058

(760) 757-1432

https://www.chemistrysurfboards.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(3) · Retail

819 W 18th St

(949) 650-4093
5.0
(2) · Surf Shop

3052 Industry St # 103

(760) 722-1012
5.0
(22) · Surf Shop

1027 S Cleveland St

(760) 721-6599
5.0
(4) · Retail

410 Via Del Monte

(760) 435-0066
5.0
(2) · Retail

3232 Mission Blvd

(858) 412-4041

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Retail

215 W D St

(760) 753-6870
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
175 reviews
5138
  
416
  
310
  
23
  
17
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joshua Veteto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 04:05 AM
Great crew of guys that love surfing and care about putting out quality goods. They will spend as much time needed to set you up with a board you’ll enjoy and love.
Joseph Greaney on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 05:39 AM
Awesome company and expert shapers producing quality boards!!
James Hebert on Facebook

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 11:25 AM
I wish I had these boards back in high school! Love!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Leo Gucci on Facebook

4 years ago

11/19/2017, 03:18 AM
Michael Trejo on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2017, 02:54 AM
Been ordering boards from these guys since 2006. Jason and Will are true professionals. Always made feel welcomed. Dedicated to their craft. Check them out.
Lindsay Weeks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2017, 15:51 PM
Alex Belkin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 15:53 PM
I wanted to thank you for the care package that came with my surfboard - an amazing addition to a beautifully made board! Next time I'll need to add to my quiver, I will definitely come to you guys! Thank you so much for everything and enjoy the rest of the winter!
Feo Barr on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2016, 04:35 AM
Scott McNulty on Facebook

6 years ago

10/29/2015, 02:30 AM
The minute you walk through the door you feel like you're at home! Jason, Will and the team have it dialed in and I've loved every board I've walked out with!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.