Logo White
Watch Demo
4.3
75 reviews
|Restaurants|Virginia Beach, VA 23462

550 Independence Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

(757) 499-6001

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Al Fresco
4.6
(291) · Restaurants

11710 Jefferson Ave

(757) 873-0644

3 people are looking at this business

Reginella's Italian Ristorante & Pizzeria
4.5
(554) · Restaurants

4000 Virginia Beach Blvd #104

(757) 498-9770

1 person is looking at this business

Zia Marie
4.5
(240) · Restaurants

4497 Lookout Rd

(757) 460-0715

2 people are looking at this business

The Vineyards Trattoria Pizza
4.5
(241) · Restaurants

1405 Kiln Creek Pkwy

(757) 874-0114
Pulcinella
4.4
(247) · Restaurants

1255 Fordham Dr #106

(757) 222-0081
Bella Monte
4.4
(150) · Restaurants

1201 Laskin Rd #100

(757) 425-6290

About

We have a professional staff ready to make you feel at home. Our goal is to provide the best food and service for our customers and to turn those customers into our friends.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
75 reviews
547
  
416
  
36
  
22
  
14
  
  • 34 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • 33 Reviews4.2Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fe Rivera on Facebook

4 years ago

11/10/2015, 12:21 PM
Delicious food..we always get great service and we enjoy the complimentary bread before the meal arrives.
Candi Wozniel on Facebook

4 years ago

07/19/2015, 09:40 AM
The chef & his wife bought it. Waited a ridiculously LONG... Time at our table. Had 2 large parties in there but, still was beyond normal waiting for that... Waitress great but with tip & only drinking water, I dropped $80 in there! Mike says never again! Zia Marie's is much better all the way around & if you have to wait it's worth it!
Respond to negative reviews
Rena Eleftheriadis on Facebook

5 years ago

04/22/2015, 03:28 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
unforgiven_me on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 08:05 AM
Good meal
Our family ate at this restaurant for dinner while visiting the local shops. We walked in and we was seated immediately...a big plus with a small child. My wife and I both ordered the seafood alla vodka pasta for dinner. Excellent amount of seafood in the dish. Also the portion size was very big. Only complaint was was the Cesar salad. I could have been a little tastier. Overall, very good dinning choice.
john s on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 06:45 AM
Great Lunch Place
This is our first time trying this restaurant and we tried it with a couple of our friends for lunch.
My wife and I had club sandwiches but I had a cup of chicken and rice soup with my sandwich. Our friends each had the bbq cheddar burger with fries. Each item ordered was delicious. Our waitress explained that the French fries were the best in the city and we all agreed they were very tasty. I had the pasta salad with my sandwich which was fresh and and delicious. The service was good but our waitress was a bit chatty in that she did not need to expound on the menu items as she did. The menu items were reasonable and portions were average.
1Safelady on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 13:29 PM
Best food in Virginia Beach
Seconds from town center this great little restaurant has never served me anything in but exceptional food. I have never had to wait for service, which Is always excellent. A great relaxed atmosphere is perfect for an evening to enjoy good food, and company. Prices are reasonable.
Mike353632 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/14/2015, 08:54 AM
Great Dinner
My wife and I visited here for the first time on a Friday evening. We arrived early, 5:30, with a reservation. There were about 6-8 diners there when we arrived. The restaurant had a special Valentine’s Day menu with several appetizers, salads, entrees and desserts available. My wife started with the spinach salad. It was very good, fresh baby spinach, red onion, cranberries, walnuts, bacon and blue cheese crumbles. Creamy Italian on the side. I had the shrimp bisque and it was really good. Perfect consistency, creamy and loaded with small shrimp. My wife’s entrée was the chicken Napoleon, a thin, grilled chicken breast topped with crispy fried eggplant on a bed of angel hair pa
...  more>>
Jeremy D on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

02/13/2015, 08:55 AM
Well, that's over
Where to begin. This experience seemed like the first part of an episode of Gordon's Kitchen Nightmares. Now they just need Gordon to come In and point out the obvious.
First, it seemed like who I presumed to be the owners didn't know what to do. Between smoke breaks, they would pace the dining room -- rarely going into the kitchen, where their help was sorely needed. When tables left, they would clean them with Windex, not a disinfectant. Why I didn't leave at that point I don't know. One of the owners left promptly at 8 pm. She was an interesting person. The servers seemed scared of her, with one of them going so far as to apologize in the dining room for dropping a bottl
...  more>>
Melinda Terry on Facebook

5 years ago

02/05/2015, 15:33 PM
Chef's Table has delicious food and service. Great choice for date night
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.