Logo White
Watch Demo

Chef's in

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
209 reviews
|Sandwiches|Traverse City, MI 49684

519 W Front St, Traverse City, MI 49684

(231) 941-1144

http://www.chefsintc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
209 reviews
5167
  
423
  
35
  
20
  
12
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 135 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 71 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carri Crozier on Facebook

5 months ago

04/16/2020, 01:35 AM
Amazing food ~ Amazing owners Portions are amazing, prices are right where they should be, consistency, great customer service. Thank you.
Janeen Kevin Wenglikowski on Facebook

5 months ago

04/15/2020, 03:28 AM
Thank you Chefs in for an incredible lunch today! You were a bright spot in our day, during these challenges times. Blessings!
Emily Round on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2020, 04:09 AM
Great food! I am a nurse at Munson and really appreciated the sandwiches and pasta salad yesterday! Thank you so much!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Karen AndBrian Hansz on Facebook

6 months ago

03/22/2020, 09:36 AM
favorite sandwich of my life!!! awesome family biz with amazing people who know your name AND your favorite sandwich! LOVE CHEF'S IN!!!
Laura Salvatore on Facebook

6 months ago

03/15/2020, 09:39 AM
Everyone knows you there! The food is fantastic. Love that after all these years it remains a family owned store.
Sage N. Goddard on Facebook

8 months ago

02/02/2020, 12:37 PM
Outstanding customer service. I love food and trying new things, so getting to taste these amazing sandwiches was a eye opener and probably my new favorite spot in Traverse now. My family and I loved it all!
Jonathan Jones Sr. on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2019, 09:36 AM
Awesome sandwiches and other great menu items. Cozy, down home atmosphere. Great people and phenomenal service. Fred (Brian’s Friend).
Brian Thomas on Facebook

a year ago

05/24/2019, 02:55 AM
Love their sandwiches! Have for years.
Kate Murdock on Facebook

a year ago

03/26/2019, 14:01 PM
I’ve been coming here and getting the same thing every time for a good 10 to 15 years. It is always delicious! Staff is friendly and it’s nice to always see a familiar face there. There’s not one thing I would change about this place and I hope I never have to see the end of them. Best sandwich in TC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.