Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
661 reviews
|Restaurants|Boise, ID 83709

164 S Cole Rd, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 376-3125

http://www.chefshut.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Come to The Chef's Hut if you have a craving for a great, home-style breakfast. We have been in business for over 35 years, come try us out for one of the best breakfasts in Boise! We serve breakfast all day and also have a lunch menu.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
661 reviews
5499
  
484
  
330
  
28
  
16
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 549 Reviews4.7Google
  • 111 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lanee Johnson on Facebook

3 months ago

03/17/2020, 14:03 PM
Eggs are cooked perfectly Every. Single. Time. We have come to love the staff and it's our favorite place to eat, many years running.
Janet Ved on Facebook

3 months ago

03/17/2020, 03:56 AM
Great food and some of the best wait staff. We will be back!
Judy Barker Frederick on Facebook

4 months ago

02/17/2020, 05:39 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Luke Scott on Facebook

4 months ago

02/16/2020, 07:41 AM
It was good comfort food. I had the chicken fried chicken. The proportion was good the gravy was bland no sausage in it and claimed to be sausage gravy. Over all nice lil spot will go back and try something different ..
MJoyce King on Facebook

5 months ago

12/26/2019, 02:50 AM
the best breakfast I think in Boise Idaho
Pat Oster on Facebook

6 months ago

12/17/2019, 01:39 AM
GREAT staff lots of laughs great food
Cyndi Williams on Facebook

6 months ago

11/26/2019, 00:35 AM
Friendly staff, delicious food, and great service!! My favorite brunch spot!!
Ben McClary on Facebook

10 months ago

08/06/2019, 03:43 AM
Possibly the best omelette I've ever had! (The Works) Very tasty food, old school diner vibe, good service. Glad we came! :)
Janice Watkins on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2019, 03:21 AM
The service is great and friendly! Serving size is just right and the atmosphere is cozy and takes you back to the 50's!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.