Logo White
Watch Demo

Chef Jeff Catering

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Consumer Services|Minneapolis, MN 55403

1900 Nicollet Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55403

(763) 321-4725

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Avex
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4802 Park Glen Rd

(952) 929-2839
Milestone Consulting Group Inc
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

4666 Slater Rd

(651) 882-6288
Gapen, Larson & Johnson, Llc
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

401 N 3rd St #601

(612) 424-8342

1 person is looking at this business

About

We are a creative and dedicated group that's loves making our clients happy. We take pride in creating an exceptional experience for our clients. We offer full service options which includes everything from set up, clean up, rentals, onsite service, etc. Whatever you need done, we can help. We offer an award winning delicious selection of local, global and seasonal cuisines. Whatever your style or taste we will have something to delight your taste buds. Our specialty is global and comfort food with a twist. From elegant multi -course galas, easy backyard barbecues, corporate boxed lunches or wedding buffets our expert teams know how to cater it all. Hire us for your next event and experience

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darlene J. Lund on Facebook

8 months ago

03/22/2019, 19:00 PM
Chef Jeff runs a great ship... his staff are well prepared to serve in any capacity. Well done chef Jeff
Laura Fuhrman on Facebook

a year ago

11/14/2018, 15:06 PM
I hired Chef Jeff for a VIP dinner that my nonprofit put on, and they did a wonderful job. The service was outstanding, the food amazing, and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
Kami Lynn Holm on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2018, 08:36 AM
Chef Jeff catered my 250 guest wedding. They did amazing! Amber is super easy to work with and even went out to my venue beforehand to make sure they had everything they needed without me asking! I 100% reccomend them for anything. The biggest thing that stood out to me is their hospitality, this is something they take pride in and its refreshing!
Choose them, you won't regret it!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sierra Hinrichs on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 04:50 AM
5 Stars
Chef Jeff catering is an amazing family run business that made our wedding easier than we imagined. The entire process from the tasting, to the day of was absolutely amazing! They worked with our venue restrictions without hesitation, Every questions we had was answered in a timely manner! The food was delicious, this is one of the first catered events we have been to where the chicken was not over cooked! I 100% recommend them!
Eric Mortenson on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 01:25 AM
I recently had Chef Jeff cater an outdoor event at a local park picnic pavilion. There were 80 adults and 40 children in attendance. The staff helped me plan a menu and it arrived fresh and on time by chef Jeff himself. The “scoop and serve” items were the perfect fit for my event, and I received multiple complements on the food with the Mac-n-cheese being a huge hit! (People added the bacon from the baked bar). Moreover, they offer eco-friendly utensils and plates- a huge plus. Overall the entire experience was professional, kind, helpful and tasty! I would definitely recommend Chef-Jeff Catering.
Karla Michele Smith on Facebook

a year ago

06/28/2018, 04:53 AM
Ordered off the Summer menu catering for photo crew ! We are in love and this BBQ is smacking! WOW... excellent service too
Chris Denton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2017, 13:53 PM
So good. So professional. So on time. So easy to work with. Did I say, SO GOOD! I cannot wait to use Chef Jeff again. Incredible. Incredible. Incredible.
Lindsay Crye on Facebook

2 years ago

06/07/2017, 15:32 PM
I used Chef Jeff for a work event and am so glad I did. The prices were competitive, the service was great and the food was AMAZING! I highly recommend Chef Jeff and his team. Amber was great to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you Lindsay! 😀

Millie Eidsvaag Goodermont on Facebook

3 years ago

01/07/2017, 12:01 PM
My husband and I had Chef Jeff cater our wedding in 2011. He did an amazing job. He was very helpful in the menu planning process and those with special dietary needs. He also helped us stay in budget. I would recommend him 1000% ( yes, 1,000). The meal was fresh and had excellent flavors. I day dream about it to this day actually. Chef Jeff is very personable and easy to meet with, review menu ideas and he will be honest with his feedback on the ideas that you have ( especially if you have a few different ideas as to how it could go like we did! But needed to stay in budget and we weren't certain which way to go would work.) I'm a researching nerd and compared to what I was finding online w...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.