Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chef Jeff Catering

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
56 reviews
|Local Services|Minneapolis, MN 55403

1900 Nicollet Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55403

(763) 321-4725

https://www.chef-jeff.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Local Services

16201 90th St Ne Suite 110

(763) 497-7276
5.0
(7) · Local Services

1620 Central Ave NE

(612) 788-1648
5.0
(1) · Local Services

1940 Fernbrook Ln N

(763) 557-5701

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

4802 Park Glen Rd

(952) 929-2839
5.0
(1) · Local Services

4666 Slater Rd

(651) 882-6288

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Local Services

28932 MN-58

(651) 388-5030
About

We are a creative and dedicated group that's loves making our clients happy. We take pride in creating an exceptional experience for our clients. We offer full service options which includes everything from set up, clean up, rentals, onsite service, etc. Whatever you need done, we can help. We offer an award winning delicious selection of local, global and seasonal cuisines. Whatever your style or taste we will have something to delight your taste buds. Our specialty is global and comfort food with a twist. From elegant multi -course galas, easy backyard barbecues, corporate boxed lunches or wedding buffets our expert teams know how to cater it all. Hire us for your next event and experience

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
551
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maia Haggarty on Facebook

10 months ago

09/21/2020, 20:22 PM
Chef Jeff did an amazing job! The food was amazing, and the service was excellent! Chef Jef worked with us to customize a menu for my mother’s birthday celebration. We told them about the general types of food she liked and they crafted a menu perfect for her. There were multiple courses which made it such a fun culinary experience. Chef Jeff took care of everything so we could relax and enjoy!
Darlene J. Lund on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 19:00 PM
Chef Jeff runs a great ship... his staff are well prepared to serve in any capacity. Well done chef Jeff
Laura Fuhrman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 15:06 PM
I hired Chef Jeff for a VIP dinner that my nonprofit put on, and they did a wonderful job. The service was outstanding, the food amazing, and beautiful. I would recommend them for sure!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kami Lynn Holm on Facebook

3 years ago

11/02/2018, 08:36 AM
Chef Jeff catered my 250 guest wedding. They did amazing! Amber is super easy to work with and even went out to my venue beforehand to make sure they had everything they needed without me asking! I 100% reccomend them for anything. The biggest thing that stood out to me is their hospitality, this is something they take pride in and its refreshing! Choose them, you won't regret it!
Sierra Hinrichs on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2018, 04:50 AM
5 Stars Chef Jeff catering is an amazing family run business that made our wedding easier than we imagined. The entire process from the tasting, to the day of was absolutely amazing! They worked with our venue restrictions without hesitation, Every questions we had was answered in a timely manner! The food was delicious, this is one of the first catered events we have been to where the chicken was not over cooked! I 100% recommend them!
Eric Mortenson on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:25 AM
I recently had Chef Jeff cater an outdoor event at a local park picnic pavilion. There were 80 adults and 40 children in attendance. The staff helped me plan a menu and it arrived fresh and on time by chef Jeff himself. The “scoop and serve” items were the perfect fit for my event, and I received multiple complements on the food with the Mac-n-cheese being a huge hit! (People added the bacon from the baked bar). Moreover, they offer eco-friendly utensils and plates- a huge plus. Overall the entire experience was professional, kind, helpful and tasty! I would definitely recommend Chef-Jeff Catering.
Karla Michele Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2018, 04:53 AM
Ordered off the Summer menu catering for photo crew ! We are in love and this BBQ is smacking! WOW... excellent service too
Chris Denton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2017, 13:53 PM
So good. So professional. So on time. So easy to work with. Did I say, SO GOOD! I cannot wait to use Chef Jeff again. Incredible. Incredible. Incredible.
Lindsay Crye on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2017, 15:32 PM
I used Chef Jeff for a work event and am so glad I did. The prices were competitive, the service was great and the food was AMAZING! I highly recommend Chef Jeff and his team. Amber was great to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you Lindsay! 😀

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.