Logo White
Watch Demo

Chef Eddies Restaurant

Own this business?
4.0
1496 reviews
|Restaurants|Orlando, FL 32805

595 W Church St, Ste E, Orlando, FL 32805

(407) 826-1731

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Ivory's Take Out Restaurant
4.8
(59) · Restaurants

1325 N Grandview St

(352) 735-6797
Nikki's Place Southern Cuisine
4.4
(474) · Restaurants

742 Carter St

(407) 425-5301

About

Looking for restaurants in Orlando? Come savor the rich and varied tastes created with warm heart-felt love from the Chef’s here at Chef Eddies, one of the best restaurants in Orlando FL!Formerly known as “Queen Bee's Soul Food Restaurant”, this family-owned eatery brings alive the hearty flavors of southern styled cooking in an ambiance that’s a perfect blend of fine dining experience and Southern hospitality

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
1,496 reviews
5841
  
4248
  
398
  
284
  
1175
  
50 reviews have no rating
  • 1052 Reviews3.9Google
  • 444 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles Walter Kinard on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:16 AM
Food was banging...Good Service...be sure to try the Tiger Woods.
Ronald Copeland on Facebook

3 months ago

09/01/2019, 02:28 AM
Buffett with family soul food favorites.
Annie Scott on Facebook

3 months ago

08/11/2019, 02:10 AM
We are visiting from Phenix City, Al
The food was delicious. I had smotheredporks, curry chicken over yellow rice, collard greens, mac cheese and corn muffin. My husband had spare rins, fried chicken, yams, collard greens and corn muffin EVERYTHING was seasoned well. The would definitely recommend this restaurant. Miss Cheryl was great, she had excellent customer service!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Matthew Dunham on Facebook

4 months ago

08/02/2019, 01:50 AM
Nice Soul Food. Real Good Service
Debra Johnson-Chapman Spinner on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 13:00 PM
Best food in Orlando, great customer service. The food is amazing. I highly recommend Chef Eddie's.
Char Lotte on Facebook

4 months ago

07/22/2019, 02:12 AM
Our waitress was wonderful and the sweet tea was on point 👀. All else...2 thumbs 👎
Toya Davis on Facebook

4 months ago

07/11/2019, 01:02 AM
I went here for my Birthday with my family and the food was ice cold and gross and the owner didnt give two shits about it and admitted to the buffet being broken and kept going out, and instead of offering something different or a discount he simply didnt care and it was a party of at least 15 people and no one was happy I wouldn't recommend people to go here I'm not sure who wrote have these reviews because this place ain't it go to churches or anything before you go here and it quite get to inside also
Trenia Tillis Hoard on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 08:40 AM
Great food for amazing prices in money sucking Orlando.
Glenn King II on Facebook

5 months ago

06/07/2019, 16:22 PM
Got something to go .. Taste amazing!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.