Logo White
Watch Demo

Cheeky Monkey Toys

Own this business?
4.8
158 reviews
|Retail|Menlo Park, CA 94025

640 Santa Cruz Ave, Menlo Park, CA 94025

(650) 328-7975

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Toy Trauma
5.0
(2) · Retail

37671 Niles Blvd

(510) 585-3463

2 people are looking at this business

About

A joyful collection of toys and gifts for children and kids of all ages. We offer a wide range of products for kids and children from newborns to adults - anyone young at heart. Knowledgeable staff are always available to help you choose age-appropriate gifts and we offer complimentary gift wrapping. We strive to make your shopping experience a joyful one.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
158 reviews
5126
  
426
  
32
  
22
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 127 Reviews4.8Google
  • 26 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Cameron Slaton on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 12:40 PM
Finally got to use her new Ducky umbrella!
Business Response:

Adorable! May she have many lovely walks in the rain. Thank you for sharing!

Scott Paterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2018, 01:51 AM
Fantastic toy store with super customer service.
Lucy Leadskin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 11:49 AM
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Samantha Bufton on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2018, 01:59 AM
Katie Graves Ferrick on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2017, 07:30 AM
Great selection, customer service, and gift wrap! Plus, they are a locally owned business that supports our community in so many ways: schools, nonprofit fundraisers, community block parties. Cheeky Monkey is great!
Mike Dvorkin on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2016, 06:33 AM
What a nice toy store. Bought a lot of good quality European toys for our toddler as well as our friends' kids. The place is not cheap, but you do get what you payed for.
Elaine Tse on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 13:10 PM
I had no idea what to expect when I came into this toy store. Spacious but not overwhelming. So many helpful staffers located around the store. Great selection of items from $1 to $$$. Gift wrap was done quickly and beautifully. Will be coming again and again. Thanks for the Lego Build event as well.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Meredith Özbil on Facebook

4 years ago

10/19/2015, 13:57 PM
Thank you for a great day in the park! A++ service
Business Response:

We're glad you enjoyed it!

Christopher Madruga on Facebook

4 years ago

05/30/2015, 01:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.