Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Checkers Drive-In Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
13 reviews
|American|Stone Mountain, GA 30083

6000 Memorial Drive, Stone Mountain, GA 30083

(404) 294-8075

https://locations.checkers.com/ga/stone-mountain/6000-memorial-drive

Open now:10:00 am - 2:00 am

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Fast Food

4081 Redan Rd

(404) 228-8399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Barbeque

5128 N Henry Blvd

(678) 759-1006

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Restaurants

3109 Piedmont Rd NE

(404) 262-7379

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

4144 Redan Rd

(404) 298-8897
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

3385 Woodward Crossing Blvd

(404) 312-3004
4.9
(327) · Restaurants

1468 Mecaslin St NW

(404) 504-9044

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
13 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elise ShaKendra Gillison on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 17:51 PM
I wish I could give 0 stars!!!!I went to checkers on memorial drive in Stone Mountain, GA today and ordered over $34.00 in food for my 4 kids and family. First, the lady obviously working the drive thru lady was new or high because when I pulled up to the window, I had to repeat my whole order because she had nothing but 1 combo on my ticket and her co-workers started arguing with her. So after placing my order she told me very rudely to pull up and my food will be brought to...Continue Reading
Respond to negative reviews
Toshiba Lassiter on Facebook

3 years ago

05/06/2018, 02:49 AM
Sad I ordered a Chicken bites box and only got 8 lol bites in the box when I've ordered this before at a different location and it was way more than what's in the box now
Respond to negative reviews
Will E Powell on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:56 AM
I wish checkers would brink back the apple nuggets.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Marie Harris on Facebook

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 12:26 PM
I ordered two fish sandwiches...that were burnt to a crisp. I can't believe that someone prepared these sandwiches and added cheese to them. I would add the pic however I am unable to.
Respond to negative reviews
Patricia Andrews on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2017, 02:00 AM
The wait was awful. They pulled me up saying it was a 4 minute wait for my boneless wings. I waited at least 15 minutes before I pulled back up to the window. The lady then asks..."did we forget something?" Ahhh to give me any food. Then they scramble again to make my order...of course I'm not leaving the window. Finally get food and she says, I added 5 wings to your 5 piece for your wait. I said, "but I ordered a 10 piece." Just no.
Respond to negative reviews
Eugene Powell on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2016, 05:52 AM
I love the food at checkers it's pretty good but they need to bring back the Apple nuggets.
Alice Kees on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 11:48 AM
My family loves the food and great service. Future visits.
Lu Lu on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 03:33 AM
Great workers very patient more future visits like tonight
Taneshia Scott on Facebook

6 years ago

06/09/2015, 06:54 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.