Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
24 reviews
|Finance|Carson City, NV 89706

3733 N Carson St, Carson City, NV 89706

(775) 883-1222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Finance in your area

Morgan Stanley
5.0
(1) · Finance

5390 Kietzke Ln Suite 200

(775) 823-8600

2 people are looking at this business

Tci Wealth Advisors Inc
5.0
(1) · Finance

4757 Caughlin Pkwy Suite B

(775) 746-6255

1 person is looking at this business

Christopher Mulloy - Ameriprise Financial Services
5.0
(1) · Finance

500 Damonte Ranch Pkwy Ste 735

(775) 829-7210

1 person is looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: Levi R Schuck
5.0
(1) · Finance

1185 California Ave Ste F

(775) 322-3282

4 people are looking at this business

Edward Jones - Financial Advisor: John E Dooley Iii
5.0
(2) · Finance

3839 N Carson St Ste 2

(775) 882-0371

7 people are looking at this business

Bickford Angier & Associates - Ameriprise Financial Services
5.0
(3) · Finance

5305 Reno Corporate Dr Ste 200

(775) 853-1503

2 people are looking at this business

About

Check `n Go offers simple money solutions when you need them most. With nearly 1,000 locations across the country, we're here to help Carson City residents cover their real-life financial needs. We offer payday loans, check cashing and more, along with friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Need funds fast? Visit our store at 3733 North Carson Street, Carson City, NV 89706, apply online, or call us at 1-800-561-CASH today.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stuart on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 02:10 AM
I have used Check N Go several times, and I will never go anywhere else! Kathy is alway fast and professional, and she treats me with respect, which is very hard to get these days!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 01:10 AM
I have used Check N Go several times, and I will never go anywhere else! Kathy is alway fast and professional, and she treats me with respect, which is very hard to get these days!
Chatasmom46 on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/02/2011, 04:01 AM
Highly Recommended – We have been long time customers of check 'n go in north Carson City. The manager, Kathy, is always very friendly, and extremely professional and helpful. It is not always pleasant to have to borrow money, but she makes the experience less stressful and more comfortable. If you ever find yourself in a situation where you must borrow money, we would recommend stopping by and seeing Kathy because she makes it so much easier.
~Joe & Becky~
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

04/01/2011, 04:17 AM
I use check n go all the time and all I can say is nothing but good. Kathy is the manager there and is absolutely wonderful! She is kind, curtious, very outgoing, works so hard and is willing to help with anything and everything you need. She has helped me several times and I cant thank her enough for that! AND every single time I walk in I am greeted and known by name, not a number which is a big deal to me and makes me feel good. I truly wouldnt go anywhere else! Thanks so much for all your help Kathy! Keep up the GREAT work! :)
KMachado on Citysearch

9 years ago

03/31/2011, 06:49 AM
Superior Customer Service for Check Cashing and Payday Loans – I have experienced only the best customer service every time I enter Check n Go. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, and they will do anything in their power to keep you coming back.
They have even gone as far as to point me towards their competitors when they are unable to help me, but it is this honesty and integrity that had me come back to them in the end. I recommend them to anyone who needs a loan or has any checks they want to cash.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/31/2011, 01:34 AM
Always professional with outstanding customer service. I wouldnt go anywhere else!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 12:36 PM
I hate borrowing money but when I get in a jam I always go to Check n Go. Kathy is the manager there and she makes the process quick and painless. I really appreciate the option of quick cash and the awesome service is just icing on the cake.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 05:06 AM
I recently went to Check n Go to get a short tem loan. I just wanted to comment how easy and quick it was to get my money. The service was excellent and the employees efficient. I will definitely visit them again when I need help. :)
missiemoe on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

03/30/2011, 02:58 AM
I hate borrowing money but when I get in a jam I always go to Check n Go. Kathy is the manager there and she makes the process quick and painless. I really appreciate the option of quick cash and the awesome service is just icing on the cake.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.