Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chateau Santa Fe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
44 reviews
|Apartments|Corpus Christi, TX 78404

3100 Santa Fe St, Corpus Christi, TX 78404

(361) 884-6740

https://chateausantafe.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
4.4
(330) · Real Estate

1331 West Santa Gertrudis Street

(361) 592-1900

14 people are looking at this business

4.3
(4) · Real Estate

416 N Chaparral St

(361) 888-4821

1 person is looking at this business

4.3
(99) · Real Estate

6350 Meadowvista Dr

(361) 993-6677

12 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.3
44 reviews
525
  
48
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.3Google
  • 11 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cat Tate on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2020, 03:13 AM
I love everyone that works here they're very friendly always make sure everything is great with your apartment and the property manager is awesome she more like family then anything I hope she never leave us we all love you Mrs. Lori
Anonymous on Facebook

9 months ago

01/20/2020, 04:10 AM
Anonymous on Facebook

10 months ago

01/09/2020, 03:19 AM
Nothing better than when a resident brings me 🌹 flowers . Random acts of Kindness. Grateful to have wonderful residents.
Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile

A guide to creating a short link for your Google My Business profile
Sandi Fish on Facebook

2 years ago

04/02/2019, 04:41 AM
I love living here because the apartments are a good size, affordable and the customer service I’ve received from the manager has been wonderful. Maintenance requests and issues are always addressed right away and the property is very well maintained. 👍🏼👍🏼
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 09:02 AM
Monique Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 02:07 AM
I love living here! I've been here over a year and it's quiet with no problems. Lori and Albert are very nice and helpful and the neighbors are very friendly.
Tori'Fay Munoz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 05:42 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Dana J Gribi on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2018, 04:28 AM
I have lived at Chateau Santa Fe for five years and I love it here. Lori, the apartment manager, and Albert, the maintenance manager are both wonderful and take a real interest in the property and the people living at the complex. The property is beautiful with lots of trees, flowers and open space. I am very grateful that I chose to live at Chateau Santa Fe.
Gavino Morado on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2017, 00:49 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.