Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chateau Poochie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
101 reviews
|Dog Parks|Pompano Beach, FL 33064

4301 N Federal Hwy, Ste 3, Pompano Beach, FL 33064

(954) 561-8111

http://www.chateaupoochie.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(192) · Recreation

1807 S Powerline Rd

(954) 422-5764

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(76) · Recreation

1811 SW 92nd Pl

(786) 271-0118

5 people are looking at this business

About

Chateau Poochie is the world's most exclusive hotel for dogs and cats. Refined, relaxed, resplendent - Chateau Poochie is luxury unleashed for your beloved pet.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
101 reviews
558
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
17
  
31 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barbara Sutton on Facebook

a year ago

08/04/2020, 11:19 AM
Rascal absolutely loves his time there. The staff is amazing...very kind and attentive. Highly recommend! 🐾💕
Business Response:

Thank you so much❤️ We absolutely adore little Rascal!!!!

Tammy Noon Kreimeyer on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 03:05 AM
The best place for pampering your pooch.
Andrea Rubin on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 02:11 AM
My dog loves going to Chateau Poochie. I’m sure he would make it his permanent home if he could. Staff is friendly, cheerful and always willing to share a laugh. Thank you everyone at Chateau Poochie!
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Janet Avigne on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2017, 03:05 AM
I have not been to this pet hotel yet, but I can tell you the staff so far over the phone have been wonderful. I feel much better about leaving my babies here with how nice the staff have been.
Gale Tienter Quentzel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2017, 10:43 AM
Max loves Chateau Poochie and so do we. Their service is excellent and they really care about Max. Max goes to doggie day care, gets groomed and at times rides the bus. He has also boarded too. He get so excited when we get near Chateau Poochie he starts to whine and bark. There have been times when we urgently needed their services and they always come though for us. We highly recommend Chateau Poochie.
Jeffrey Suppo on Facebook

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 08:55 AM
Best people. Great facility. I've been sending my Plott Hound Dino there for a year for day care and he just loves it. I log into the camera and watch him enjoying himself. After always having some one stay at home when I go out of town, I'm going to board him there for 6 days. I feel very comfortable doing it at the facility. I now he will be taken care of like a king.
Morgan Chandler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 10:06 AM
Barbara Brenner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 12:40 PM
There is no finer, more accommodating place to bring your pet. From the minute you walk through the front door Elizabeth greets you with such professionalism and she is so genuinely happy to see your dog. She and the rest of the entire staff make sure that your pet has the most amazing day start to finish. My sweet doodle practically jumps out of the window in the morning and then doesn't want to go home at the end of the day�
Christina George-Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 06:03 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.