Logo White
Watch Demo

Chateau De Vie

Own this business?
5.0
106 reviews
|Hospitality|Calistoga, CA 94515

3250 CA-128, Calistoga, CA 94515

(877) 558-2513

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Pearlessence Vineyard Inn
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

4097 Hessel Rd

(707) 823-5092

About

Specialties Just minutes from downtown Calistoga and surrounded by two acres of vineyards, Chateau de Vie welcomes you into a world of understated elegance. Walk out onto the deck to take in the astounding view of Mt. St. Helena and acres of Napa Valley's finest. A full Breakfast Menu of all your favorites. Special event... last minute getaway... quiet retreat. Well appointed guest rooms, comfortable queen and king size beds, lush towels, over sized robes the finest in linens. History Established in 1998. CDV Vineyards began its journey in 1998 with a few acres of Napa Valley land and a three room Bed and Breakfast. Today it is a destination for both wine lovers as well offering the finest i

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
106 reviews
595
  
40
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Gingery on Facebook

6 months ago

04/14/2019, 02:24 AM
Most gorgeous bed and breakfast in the Napa Valley. The breakfast is legendary, seriously, everyone around here knows it’s the best. Spacious beautifully appointed rooms, private baths. Pool, spa, terrace and the kindest hosts. Vineyard views everywhere.
Leah Mogadam on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 06:38 AM
Thank you for an amazing experience! Your hospitality and breakfast make you the best of Napa.
Jessica Gervickas on Facebook

8 months ago

02/18/2019, 05:24 AM
Chateau de Vie was an absolute dream. We stayed here for our anniversary and it was the perfect choice. Unbelievable views of the vineyard and mount Saint Helena coupled with delicious breakfast every morning and the most hospitable hosts. I can’t say enough about this b&b. Thank you Peter and Felipe, we will be back any time we are visiting Napa county!!!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Gena Wyatt-Wall on Facebook

9 months ago

01/21/2019, 00:38 AM
We spent an amazing few days here. They were perfect!
Maria T Flores on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 01:02 AM
We were deeply touched by the attention and hospitality you showed our family. The lovely accommodations and the delicious and refreshing breakfast while looking out at the majestic vineyards and the Diamond Mountain as our backdrop were icing on the cake. What was unexpected was the warm company you gave us. I don’t believe I’ve ever laughed so hard during a short weekend among strangers. Thank you so much for having us!
Angel Wings on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 07:35 AM
Beautiful setting, very friendly host. Elegant quiet room. Wonderful Cabs.
Joe Kirby on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 10:14 AM
Fantastic breakfasts and the most welcoming of hosts...it would be impossible not to love this place!
Richard Kent on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 03:42 AM
A must experience luxury B&B with the most gracious hosts I have ever encountered Amazing views, exquisite food and hospitality make this an outstanding travel experience — at Chateau de Vie.
Elizabeth Breece Edgington on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 04:25 AM
Chateau de Vie is a wonderful B&B in Calistoga! The proprietors Felipe and Peter are delightful. Out on the patio we had delicious breakfast every morning, wine and cheese in the afternoon. Our room had a view of the vineyards and Mt. St Helena.
We were close enough to the downtown to use the shuttle to town, but far enough to enjoy the peace and quiet of the country. Overall a great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.