Logo White
Watch Demo

Chason Jay I DDS

Own this business?
4.2
72 reviews
|Dental|Westminster, MD 21157

15 E Main St #222, Ste 222, Westminster, MD 21157

(410) 857-2802

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Arnold & Handleman
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500

2 people are looking at this business

Seth D Feldman Dds
5.0
(7) · Dental

313 Park Ave # G1

(703) 534-3730
Global World Technology Llc
5.0
(5) · Dental

6930 Carroll Ave

(301) 270-1077

1 person is looking at this business

Chang Dmd Orthodontics
5.0
(5) · Dental

14820 Physicians Ln #142

(301) 279-8787

2 people are looking at this business

Steven Janowitz Dds
5.0
(35) · Dental

350 Fortune Terrace # 101

(301) 279-2600

1 person is looking at this business

Albert Lee DDS
5.0
(190) · Dental

1606 Forest Dr

(410) 268-5503

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Jay Chason, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Westminster, MD. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
72 reviews
555
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
112
  
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 10 Reviews3.4Vitals
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Local Dentist on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/31/2018, 10:09 AM
This review is coming from someone who was a patient of Dr. Chason's as a child, then again as a teenager, and now has the privilege of working with him as a colleague. Dr. Chason is a board-certified oral surgeon and treats a multitude of conditions that other surgeons in the county will not touch. I send my patients to him, I send my family to him, and I trust his opinion. He's well-trained, professional, and kind. That is why I send all of my patients to him for their oral surgery needs.
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

08/31/2018, 07:42 AM
Well-qualified and professional
This review is coming from someone who was a patient of Dr. Chason's as a child, then again as a teenager, and now has the privilege of working with him as a colleague. I personally don't put much stock into online reviews because people are either thrilled and write a review or thoroughly upset and write a review...and more often the latter. Dr. Chason is a board-certified oral surgeon and treats a multitude of conditions that other surgeons in the county will not touch. He was pleasant and professional long ago when I was his patient, and, now as a dental provider myself, he treats my patients phenomenally. I send my patients to him, I send my family to him,
...  more>>
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/12/2018, 04:01 AM
Professional, caring, and painless. Helped my elderly parent with an infection and explained how her medications may cause problems in the future. Offered to follow my mom for a while to ensure all goes well. More than a dentist.... nice person .
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Vitals

a year ago

08/11/2018, 14:44 PM
Great experience! No pain. Super nice guy!
Mlowry on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 05:08 AM
Dr. Chason saved my life 18 years ago in the emergency room at Carroll Hospital Center. Without him I wouldn’t be here today. I can’t thank him enough for calming my parents down as they watched the infection spread from my center incisor to my eye where there was so much swelling my eye was practically swollen shut. His professionalism, his confidence and his wherewithal to get the job done quickly in a very tense ER ultimately saved my life.
Natalie L. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/13/2017, 01:37 AM
I drove an hour to see Dr. Chason for my wisdom teeth extractions after hearing good things about him from friends and I am very glad I did. During both appointments (extraction day and follow-up), the wait was very short and I was seated promptly. The whole procedure was painless. Even during the healing process, I had minimal discomfort which made everything stress-free. I didn't even need to take any painkillers after the extractions! I will definitely be recommending him to others.
Nancy R. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:25 AM
Dr. Chason exhibited professionalism through my twins’ wisdom teeth extraction, which went smoothly. Appreciated the follow up call by Dr. Chason himself. Highly recommend.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2017, 07:33 AM
Being turned away from 2 other doctors due to the severity is very discouraging. Having an infection, that was quickly moving up my face, Dr. Jay Chason was the third doctor I spoke with over the phone. After listening to my situation I was told to come in right away for surgery procedure that I needed. I was absolutely blown away at how caring, empathetic, professional, and friendly Dr. Chason is.
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:53 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.