Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Chasen Galleries Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
56 reviews
|Art Galleries|Richmond, VA 23221

3101 Ellwood Ave, Richmond, VA 23221

(804) 204-1048

https://www.chasengalleries.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(3) · Art Galleries

929 Myers St

(804) 308-0450
4.6
(624) · Arts & Entertainment

2880 Mountain Rd

(804) 261-2787

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(60) · Arts & Entertainment

132 N Sycamore St

(804) 252-9233
About

Specialties Our primary goal is to provide the very best, personalized services dedicated to pairing clients with the perfect work of art for their home or space. Come by at your leisure, or call to make an appointment with us, and we will help find artwork that enhances your living space and makes your every day brighter. History Established in 1983. Owner, Andrew Chasen began selling art of out his van on Saturdays in Richmond, VA and then opened a show room in New Jersey for the trade only. After the success this provided, Andrew opened his first gallery is Sarasota, FL in 1994.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
56 reviews
535
  
46
  
36
  
21
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louis David Straus on Facebook

2 years ago

03/02/2019, 05:32 AM
Great gallery! Something for everyone.
Sarah Collins Honenberger on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 01:11 AM
Gallery with a broad variety and a very professional staff.
William Kavanagh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2018, 03:28 AM
Always enjoyable and educational!!
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Jennifer Pisani on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2018, 03:57 AM
Beautiful Gallery! The collection is diverse. Wonderful staff willing to talk to you about each piece!
Janice L. Roebuck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/02/2018, 02:50 AM
They have an exceptional eye for art. I’ve bought over 9 pieces of art/sculptures from them. They have even come to my house with pieces I did not ask for and I’ve purchased everything they have recommended. I live in DC and have visited all the galleries looking for art/sculptures and no place in DC compares.
Rosario Mateus Guerreiro on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 06:59 AM
Very good Gallery and very good page. This is a 5 stars gallery.
Michael Kahwajy-Hyland on Facebook

4 years ago

07/03/2017, 02:12 AM
I love walking into Chasen Galleries every time I pass by! I love the vibrant colors that they focus on in the art displayed here. I have consistently great conversations with the staff as well whenever I visit. Top tier gallery, definitely worth seeing, and right by Cary Town too!
Rhonda Gristi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2017, 02:38 AM
Thank you for always having new and unique art! We love coming here.
Rick McGraw on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:40 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.