Logo White
Watch Demo

Chase Cleaners

Own this business?
4.1
17 reviews
|Consumer Services|Tustin, CA 92782

2530 Bryan Ave, Tustin, CA 92782

(714) 731-4699

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Suncrest Cleaners
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

8031 Sunset Blvd

(323) 654-5554

1 person is looking at this business

Toro Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Dry Cleaning

25248 Cabot Rd

(949) 581-3900

1 person is looking at this business

Santa Anita Cleaners
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

1001 N Santa Anita Ave

(626) 446-1697

1 person is looking at this business

Abc Dye House
5.0
(2) · Dry Cleaning

1546 E 14th St

(213) 748-8318
Catalina Cleaners
5.0
(1) · Dry Cleaning

124 N Catalina Ave

(310) 372-0131

1 person is looking at this business

Premiere Cleaners
5.0
(2) · Dry Cleaning

370 E 17th St

(949) 650-4485

1 person is looking at this business

About

Great looking business attire is an asset. As the area's Sanitone Certified Master Drycleaner we ensure your fine suits, dresses,sport coats and shirts receive the care they need to look their best. Our unique Platinum Shirt Service, you'll enjoy whiter whites bolder colors and a soft comfortable feel. Bridal gown require the special attention that Chase Cleaners can provide, we pre-spot, clean and hand-finished your wedding gown with careful attention to the designer's line and drape. Your gown is then placed in a special preservation box to keep it looking its best for years to come

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
17 reviews
511
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
  • 13 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews1.7Insider Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

17 days ago

02/01/2020, 15:03 PM
Terrible service. The owner said she would give me credit the last time I brought my clothes for cleaning because they over charge me for two shits that were regular washed. She said she would credit me 5.00 next time I brought my clothes. That didn't happen... I am taking my service somewhere else. I would not recommend this place.
Respond to negative reviews
Ellen T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/08/2012, 08:57 AM
Bad Service I started going to Chase about a year ago based on the good reviews on Yelp and other websites. Up until now, the service seemed fine; however, today I had an experience that convinced me *never* to return.
Respond to negative reviews
Ellen T. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

09/08/2012, 08:21 AM
Bad Service I started going to Chase about a year ago based on the good reviews on Yelp and other websites. Up until now, the service seemed fine; however, today I had an experience that convinced me *never* to return. A couple days ago, when I picked up one of my blouses I noticed shiny streaking on the front (my science-savvy friend said that it looked like streaks of chemical). The blouse was almost new and this was the first time it had been cleaned. I asked Luna about it and she said that they would see what they could do. When I picked up the shirt today, Luna told me that there was nothing that they could do and accused me of causing the streaking by ironing the blouse. When I told her that the blouse was almost new when i brought it to Chase and it certainly had never been ironed (in fact, I don't even own a iron!), she suggested that i try returning it to the store. When I pointed out that the store is not going to take back a shirt that has been worn and has the tags cut off, Luna shrugged and said, "well, it was a beautiful blouse". The younger woman who works there (who may be Luna's daughter) even seemed surprised with Luna's behavior. She stood there staring at me for a few minutes, not offering anything to make it right, until i finally had to be the one to ask for the money back that Chase had charged to clean the shirt they subsequently ruined! She handed me my four bucks, I thanked her, and walked out... never to return. Maybe she just didn't care because i was never a high-volume customer (i only do an average of $30-40 in drycleaning every couple months), but that is no excuse in my mind.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Andrew L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/17/2008, 17:11 PM
Courteous Service With so many dry cleaners in the Tustin area, it's hard to decide where to go. I've gone to Martinizing for 2 and a half years and am always satisfied. They remember you by name and always ask how you are doing. You can usually pick up your items in two days, if requested. Open early in the morning and also open on weekends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.