Logo White
Watch Demo

Charvats Automotive and Diesel Specialist

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Automotive|Fort Collins, CO 80524

429 N College Ave, Fort Collins, CO 80524

(970) 484-8330

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Prindle's Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

628 26th St

(970) 351-7896

1 person is looking at this business

Metrick Methodz
5.0
(25) · Automotive

3827 Glenarbor Ln

(970) 482-8672

1 person is looking at this business

Green Light Garage
5.0
(8) · Automotive

11480 Cherokee St

(303) 920-0271

2 people are looking at this business

Fry's Auto Care
5.0
(62) · Automotive

200 Racquette Dr

(970) 221-0950

1 person is looking at this business

Wolf's Foreign Car Care
5.0
(7) · Automotive

1855 Folsom St

(303) 443-6095

1 person is looking at this business

Jesser Automotive
5.0
(3) · Automotive

1405 E Olive Ct # A

(970) 484-5903

2 people are looking at this business

About

Message from Charvats Automotive and Diesel Specialist Small town service for you and your vehicle. No more wondering who is actually fixing your car, personal service from start to finish with no suprises! More about Charvats Automotive and Diesel Specialist Small mom and pop shop with huge services!!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 18 Reviews4.8Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Veronica Rusin on Facebook

4 months ago

12/10/2018, 10:10 AM
5 star service
Excellent work and very affordable. Can’t say enough great things about them.
Yoshio Kimura on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2017, 15:28 PM
I had problems with my tail lights and license plate lights and the people at Charvat's fixed it for me in no time and at a great price, so if you ever in need of having work on your vehicle be sure to take it to Charvat's...you will never regret it.
Patrick Dutton on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2017, 08:44 AM
They got me out of a pinch looking for an adapter fitting for an egt gauge. Great people and very friendly. Thank you!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Lauren Caldwell on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:08 AM
As two college girls stuck with flat tire and a broken axle thanks to some black ice one morning, I thought my friend was going to be stuck for weeks on end without a vehicle. I've changed a tire three times in my life but never on a truck as big as hers, and as I was our best option for the moment, we were relatively screwed. We were close and they came to help us, no questions asked. Super friendly, super kind, incredibly understanding. I have only positive things to say and I am eternally grateful for the kindness we were given! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Stacey Bacon Trewartha on Facebook

4 years ago

08/26/2015, 08:21 AM
They did it again! Codel and his crew out did themselves again on the service they provide. So honest in their quotes and their prices are never gouged. Thank you Charvat's for keeping our cars running.
Ted Mares on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2015, 04:42 AM
The only mechanic I recommend, I trust these guys completely and have always have excellent service and pricing. Codel runs his business like all mechanics should. He is fair and honest and his customers remain loyal and refer him constantly. Thanks for keeping my stable of machinery running beautifully. Atvs, Mercedes, diesels, modified vehicles, classic imports, generators, you name it - if it takes fuel, he will fix it.
Carolyn Ownby on Facebook

4 years ago

04/27/2015, 06:24 AM
Nathan Jimenez on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2015, 22:17 PM
Libby Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/06/2014, 16:31 PM
Amazing service! Amazing people! I will never go anywhere else! Thanks!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.