Logo White
Watch Demo

Chartered Waters Trout Shop & Guide Service

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Retail|Hollister, Missouri 65672

1310 Acacia Club Rd, Hollister, Missouri 65672

(417) 334-1005

http://charteredwaters.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Bass N More
5.0
(1) · Retail

1308 Triplett St

(270) 684-5999
Oregon Tackle Manufacturer
5.0
(9) · Retail

9299 SE 64th Ave

(503) 777-4021
Renaissance Aquatics
5.0
(1) · Retail

3730 W Century Blvd

(310) 674-1501

5 people are looking at this business

Dantrawl
5.0
(2) · Retail

1121 NW 52nd St

(206) 789-8840
Barnacle Bill's Bait & Tackle Shop
5.0
(3) · Retail

1890 NW US Highway 19

(352) 794-6082
Padre Island Light Tackle Adventures
5.0
(25) · Retail

210 Oak Ridge Dr

(361) 215-8400

About

Services We Offer Thank you for visiting Chartered Waters Trout Shop and Guide Service. We are a full service fly shop, outfitter and guide service located in Hollister, Missouri on the banks of the fabulous Lake Taneycomo Tailwater. It's fair to say we have this place dialed in like no one else. Our techniques are unique and our original fly patterns are truly innovative. Our guided trips will give you an experience and an education that will have you catching more fish and bigger fish than you ever thought possible all with a friendly, laid back attitude that makes for a wonderful day on the water. Whether you've never touched a fly rod in your life or you're a seasoned veteran wanting the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Mike Kidd on Facebook

    3 months ago

    06/02/2019, 02:10 AM
    Great guide. Guaranteed to catch fish
    Jim Bates on Facebook

    3 months ago

    05/26/2019, 09:23 AM
    Had a great trip with Brett today. Very knowledgeable and will put you on fish. He genuinely cares about seeing folks get excited about fishing. Would recommend both new and experienced people as he is very patient and willing to teach. Thanks for the great trip!
    Mark Miller on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/27/2019, 04:00 AM
    Boys Trip for a little fishing and relaxation. Surprised when arrived and found large group had rented all the boats at resort as well as boats from other resorts. Contacted Brett, very short notice. He worked us in that afternoon, put us on fish almost immediately and while we were spin fishermen, He converted us both to Fly. Truly worth every penny! If you want to catch fish, and learn a new technique or how to fly fish, Give Brett a call. Look forward to next trip! Thanks Brett, Stan and I had a blast.
    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    John Canfield on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/24/2019, 02:06 AM
    I have fished with Brett many times over the years. He has guided my kids, my family, and I many times. I am always impressed with his knowledge and how well he knows the water. You will be more impressed with how great a guy he is! Thanks Brett for all the fish and memories!
    Kerrie Miller Sheehe on Facebook

    5 months ago

    03/17/2019, 04:08 AM
    For two years in a row, you’ve taken my daughter Alex and her dad out on Lake Taneycomo. Highlight for her! It’s an annual tradition now. :)
    Scott Heminger on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/06/2019, 04:27 AM
    I was very comfortable with a spinning rod but had always wanted to try fly fishing. Brett carefully pushed me out of my comfort zone on the afternoon portion of the trip and was very patient in teaching me how to use something completely new to me. Shortly after that I landed my biggest rainbow ever. 23” and approx. 6 lbs...On a Fly Rod! Looking forward to fishing with him again! Thanks Brett!
    Mike Botts on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/21/2018, 07:46 AM
    Fished today with Brett and my two adult sons. We had a wonderful time and caught a lot of fish. Brett was an exceptional guide who was very informative and put us on fish all day.
    Very happy and plan to fish with Brett in the future. Thanks Brett for a wonderful day.
    Steve Tierce on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/07/2018, 00:32 AM
    Great guide, have used Brett on multiple trips now. Would highly recommend! 5 out of 5 stars no question.
    Howard Dillshy on Facebook

    9 months ago

    11/18/2018, 02:17 AM
    Brett - that's why. Chartered Waters boys and girls, Chartered Waters. When you are catching fish while no one in sight is, that's when you know.................Yatahey
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.