Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charming Charlie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
89 reviews
|Fashion|Aurora, IL 60504 United States

195 Fox Valley Center, Aurora, IL 60504 United States

(630) 820-5881

https://charmingcharlie.com/?stid=143

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(38) · Retail

14184 McCarthy Rd

(630) 243-0545
4.5
(145) · Fashion

14225 95th Ave #418

(708) 403-5981
4.5
(24) · Retail

20530 N Rand Rd

(847) 438-8412
4.5
(31) · Retail

4527 N Ravenswood Ave

(773) 696-1138
4.5
(7) · Fashion

2158 Northbrook Ct Dr SPACE 1128

(847) 272-7195
4.4
(47) · Retail

1007 W Armitage Ave

(773) 697-7847
About

Fox Valley

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
89 reviews
550
  
419
  
310
  
21
  
18
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Ashley Michelle Ammons review for Charming Charlie
Ashley Michelle Ammons on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:48 AM
The staff at this location are always so nice and helpful! I come here for all of my jewelry and accessory needs, and am never left disappointing! They know all of the latest trends, and are happy to help you put together something perfect for any occasion! I bought all of my wedding jewelry here, and received tons of compliments!
Ashley Michelle Ammons review for Charming Charlie
Ashley Michelle Ammons on Facebook

5 years ago

05/01/2017, 02:42 AM
The staff at this location are always so nice and helpful! I come here for all of my jewelry and accessory needs, and am never left disappointing! They know all of the latest trends, and are happy to help you put together something perfect for any occasion! I bought all of my wedding jewelry here, and received tons of compliments!
Jillian Drzewiecki review for Charming Charlie
Jillian Drzewiecki on Facebook

6 years ago

05/28/2016, 08:15 AM
The customer service here is AMAZING. I visited the store to purchase a graduation present for my friend. I bought 2 rings and a bracelet. Since they were wrapped so nicely, I just put them in the gift bag. When my friend opened the present, I noticed one of the rings was missing. I called the store the next day and explained the situation and they said to come in with the receipt and they will replace it. However, I live too far away from Aurora to just drive there for a ring. They made an exception and sent me the ring. Everyone I talked to was so friendly and helpful. I will definitely return to this Charming Charlie. They are so clean, organized, friendly, and helpful. I HIGHLY recommend this store!
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Sonia Valdez review for Charming Charlie
Sonia Valdez on Facebook

7 years ago

08/11/2015, 04:17 AM
Kee Lah review for Charming Charlie
Kee Lah on Facebook

8 years ago

04/25/2014, 17:00 PM
Lauren Nelson review for Charming Charlie
Lauren Nelson on Facebook

8 years ago

12/27/2013, 08:25 AM
Jasmine Bianca Mya review for Charming Charlie
Jasmine Bianca Mya on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 16:00 PM
Frances Bogan review for Charming Charlie
Frances Bogan on Facebook

9 years ago

08/03/2013, 09:06 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.