Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Creative Designs

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
28 reviews
|Other|Raleigh, NC 27605

2034 Cameron St, Raleigh, NC 27605

(919) 821-9828

http://charlottesinc.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

2615 Jefferson Davis Hwy

(919) 775-7259
5.0
(1) · Other

1010 Pebblestone Dr

(919) 949-7053
5.0
(2) · Other

3121 Redman Ct

(919) 578-7860
5.0
(2) · Other

6104 Westgate Rd

(919) 787-7500
5.0
(1) · Other

5909 Falls Of Neuse Rd Ste 208

(919) 260-5830
5.0
(32) · Other

3117 Berry CT

(919) 345-2135
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
28 reviews
51
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise B. review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
Denise B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 03:19 AM
Perfect Shopping Experience--On a recent visit to Cameron Village with my daughter we stumbled upon an amazing shopping experience. We were at Cameron Village to look an interview dress for my daughter for a high school pageant. First stop Charlottes...never had been there before. We were immediately greeted by sales associates offering assistance if needed. Although the entire staff was helpful Sharon was our personal associate. She really went beyond what was expected to help us find the perfect dress and accessories. Literally we loved everything in this store...from the baby items to personalized gifts to shoes/apparel. We have already picked out quite a few items for Christmas presents and future purchases. I appreciate the kindness of the entire staff with all of our shopping needs that day. Your opinions were obviously perfect because my daughter won the pageant.:) I have and will continue to recommend this store. The only downfall is that it is an hour from my house...worth the trip!:)
southerngal85 review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
southerngal85 on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/08/2011, 08:19 AM
Great for Weddings! – I highly recommend Charlotte's for anything you need for you wedding! The girls there are so helpful and will really take the time to sit with you and customize the special touches for your wedding. I was able to create a fabulous custom invitation for a fraction of what some other stores had quoted me. I also got all of my bridesmaids and groomsman gifts and my wedding bands from Charlotte's. The store always has such a happy atmosphere that makes me want to keep coming back!
preisspaperandprinting review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
preisspaperandprinting on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/08/2011, 02:01 AM
Great local store with a perfect selection! – Since moving to Raleigh, Charlotte's has been my go to store for wonderful gifts! I love how they have everything from the perfect baby gift, graduation, wedding to a special piece of jewelry and an assortment of clothes that are fashonable and well priced. Now they even have a beautiful assortment of stationery and invitations. The staff is friendly and helpful. I always feel welcomed. They always call me when something they know I would like or have been looking for come in. This customized service seems to have been forgotten but not at Charlotte's! One time I was in Atlanta and knew of a piece of jewelry they had in stock that would be perfect for my sisters 40th birthday. I called and the professional sales associate offered to send me a picture to confirm which necklace and then proceeded to handle the entire transaction making things as easy as possible. Three days later my sister received a beautifully wrapped necklace and was thrilled. It was the icing on the cake for such a special birthday. Charlotte's is a perfect place to shop. I highly suggest this retail establishment to any savy shopper!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
beccababe423 review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
beccababe423 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/26/2011, 07:36 AM
great gifts! – I love going into Charlotte's because the ladies that work their make me feel so special. They always know my name and ask about my children. They are willing to spend the time to help me find the perfect gifts.
alleitne review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
alleitne on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/13/2011, 08:59 AM
The perfect spot! – Charlotte's is the best spot in the area to find cute gifts and accessories everyday of the week! Charlotte's makes me always feel welcome and the employees always have a smile on their face! I love when I walk in because everything is always arranged so neat and organized and there is always something new to see! It is a very fun and exciting place to go with friends and family to pick out the perfect gift!
mcangel10 review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
mcangel10 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 09:43 AM
Fun, Fabulous & Friendly – Charlotte's is such a FUN place to shop!!! Everytime I visit there is something new I just have to have!! Whenever I need a gift for a friend Charlotte's is my go to store!! The girls that work there always greet me with a friendly smile and have great ideas for the perfect gift!! I love shopping at Charlotte's!!
HannahShopper review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
HannahShopper on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/10/2011, 01:46 AM
My Absolute Favorite Place to Shop in Raleigh!!!! – I absolutely love this store! I moved to the Triangle in the Fall of 2003 and from the first time that I walked into the Store I knew that I would be shopping there all of the time! Not only do they have fabulous Jewelry, Clothing, and Accessories, but I am also able to buy all of my presents there! The service is phenomenal and the gifts that you are able to buy there are so unique and absolutely Gorgeous! Even though I am not from the Area, the owner and the staff quickly learned my name and is always so kind and friendly when I go in to both the Cameron Village and North Hills Location! I highly recommend this store to everyone!!! Whether you are buying a New Handbag, an Engagement Ring, or even looking to Register for Gifts for your own Wedding....Charlotte's is the Place to Go! ***Also, just as another note....When I got engaged I went into Charlotte's to Register and I was able to get everything for my Wedding at 15% off! It was a great surprise! All Bride's and Groom's Get 15% Off while they are Engaged!
Young and fun review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
Young and fun on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/07/2011, 02:46 AM
In love with this store! – Charlotte's is like walking into Times Square and seeing the bright lights for the very first time. It has a wonderful buzz to the atmosphere and everyone in the store has sweet southern charm. What a great place to get quick gifts and fabulous jewelry in your local hometown.
Trott8999 review for Charlotte's Creative Designs
Trott8999 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/01/2011, 02:01 AM
So much fun – Charlotte's is truly, as everyone says, a one-stop shop! I just shopped there today and purchased 2 fabulous graduation gifts and a personalized 14 k gold necklace for a mother's day gift! The owner helped me as she has always done for the past 10 years! She is fabulous and is always more than helpful! Shopping at Charlotte's is not only convenient but SO MUCH FUN!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.