Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte's Choice Concrete

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
33 reviews
|Contractors|Charlotte, NC 28277

6804 Southbrook Dr, NC, Charlotte, NC 28277

(704) 605-5169

http://choice-concrete.com/

Open now:12:30 am - 11:59 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

504 Jackson St

(704) 932-2951
5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

115 Elmhurst Ln

(704) 663-2276
5.0
(5) · Contractors

251 Spring Shore Rd

(704) 528-6979

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

716 Fairview St

(704) 932-6181

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

13523 Phillips Rd

(704) 288-9415
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

4145 James Carpenter Ln

(704) 732-8500
About

Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc is in the business of concrete contractor over 15 years. It is fully licensed.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
33 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
AndreaAndreanotti review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
AndreaAndreanotti on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 05:54 AM
Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc – I want specially to thank you, Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc. You are very good professionals and I can say that you are one of the best concrete companies.
Tina B. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Tina B. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 04:57 AM
Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc Concrete Company The concrete company's work is of the highest quality.
alexmustafsson66 review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
alexmustafsson66 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 04:23 AM
Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc – Special thanks and special recommends from me for the best concrete company, Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc. Now my yard looks amazing with the fountain you made for me.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
alex m. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
alex m. on JudysBook

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 02:23 AM
Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc Concrete Company We cannot think of a better company to work with other than yours. Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc the best concrete company.
Samanta M. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Samanta M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

02/03/2011, 06:24 AM
Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc is in the business of concrete contractor over 15 years. We install Driveways, Sidewalks, Patios and specialize also in Acid Staining, Stamped Concrete. Concrete Contractor, Concrete Repair, Concrete Staining, Concrete Staining,Concrete Contractor Services
Samanta B. review for Charlotte's Choice Concrete
Samanta B. on JudysBook

11 years ago

01/28/2011, 00:05 AM
Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc I would say that Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc helped me a lot. Special thanks. And if you need Concrete Contractor or other Concrete you can call Charlotte's Choice Concrete Inc.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.