Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlotte Reflexology

Own this business?
4.8
42 reviews
|Wellness|Charlotte, NC 28209

5200 Park Rd #207a, Bldg 1, Ste 207-A, Charlotte, NC 28209

(704) 993-8321

https://www.charlottereflexology.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(55) · Wellness

151 Church St NE

(877) 825-8740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Wellness

20605 N Main St

(704) 526-6920
5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

5625 Ivygate Ln

(704) 993-8283

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Massage Therapy

7327 Riding Trail Rd

(704) 534-1739

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

2200 Randolph Rd

(704) 999-2459
5.0
(35) · Acupuncture

8832 Blakeney Professional Dr #100

(704) 817-7618

3 people are looking at this business

About

Traditional Chinese Medicine (without needles). Specializing in Pain/Stress Reduction, Weight Loss, Improved Sleep and Sex Drive. Services include Meridian Therapy, Bodywork, Diet, Herbs and Medical QiGong.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
42 reviews
534
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 19 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Clontz on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 03:31 AM
Charlotte Reflexology Team - Yadi and Joi are amazing. So very thankful to have found such great practitioners here in Charlotte. The hydrogen machine has has given me more energy, focus and clarity. Highly recommend it! And I use it daily and have only felt better and better. Thanks very much for your continued support.
Vanessa Hubbard McMichael on Facebook

3 months ago

04/05/2020, 08:03 AM
I found Charlotte Reflexology a couple of years ago and am so thankful for the team! The addition of the hydrogen machine has been awesome. I have used the machine when I’m feeling lethargic or sick and it’s amazing how each treatment makes me feel so much better. I have also brought my 5 year old daughter in who has asthma and eczema and allergies to use the hydrogen machine and it has helped her when she is wheezing and struggling to breathe. I am considering investing in one myself at some point in the future because it has been so helpful. Hands down, I recommend Charlotte Reflexology and the use of hydrogen!
Brandi Leigh on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
I Love Charlotte Reflexology........Joi & Yadi! The wealth of knowledge, technique, and application is top notch! I appreciated the amount of time, energy, & education they put into the services they offer and they products they provide. Yadi & Joi are committed to wellness and it shows! One of the most transformative experiences for me was the release of scar tissue from a 8 year old emergency c-section. Prior to coming to Charlotte reflexology i was unable to exercise, were jeans, or do certain movements without pain, pulling, or itching. Now I can wear anything without discomfort, i'm able to exercise & move without pain or pulling! For me this is life changing!!!!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anna Petaccia on Facebook

4 months ago

03/16/2020, 07:30 AM
Ed Carlton on Facebook

a year ago

05/31/2019, 09:26 AM
Great place. People are wonderful at what they do
Suzane Monet-Wooten on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2018, 07:56 AM
This stuff really works!!! I wish I would have found out about Yadi and his miracle working hands a long time ago!!!
Nancylynn Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2017, 17:58 PM
Yadi and Joi have made such an impact on my health and aging gracefully and healthily! With each visit I come away with a wealth of info. Not to mention the changes in my body. They know their stuff and I am thankful for finding them!
Business Response:

We always enjoy having you in clinic! We get the pleasure of seeing you grow into health!

Denise Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/29/2017, 05:16 AM
I had an excellent experience here, definitely recommend that everyone give it a try. Walked in with a tense neck and walked out feeling energized and relaxed.
Business Response:

We really enjoyed meeting you Denise! Looking forward to seeing you again.

Tila Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2016, 19:31 PM
Yadi is Awesome. I came in with lower back pain and an hour later felt restored and energized. Thank you
Business Response:

It was great meeting you Tila! We look forward to seeing you again.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.