Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte Paintball & Airsoft

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
6 reviews
|Sports Wear|Mount Holly, NC 28012 United States

6422 W Wilkinson Blvd, Mount Holly, NC 28012 United States

(704) 461-8808

http://ww1.charlottepb.com/?sub1=63153c90-682a-11ea-a138-dda3c59de4ea

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
6 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Lynch Lee Lawless review for Charlotte Paintball & Airsoft
Lynch Lee Lawless on Facebook

5 years ago

01/13/2018, 01:54 AM
These ppl are amazing I have anxiety very badly i stay in my house alot I came here to get a halol helmet for my wedding that's coming up not only were they nice but made me feel safe as well as they talked to us even showed us a halo airsoft weapon and gave details great customer service and feels like a secure place to be with great ppl I highly recommend this place for all its worth thank y'all very much (: I would give more stars if I could
Calvin Funderburk review for Charlotte Paintball & Airsoft
Calvin Funderburk on Facebook

5 years ago

12/31/2017, 01:35 AM
These guys are great, wonderful knowledge of everything in store. Also have great prices and spectacular customer service. I would highly recommend these guys especially for airsoft. Definitely will return!!
Terra Nairn review for Charlotte Paintball & Airsoft
Terra Nairn on Facebook

5 years ago

07/18/2017, 03:40 AM
Big store with lots of cool stuff. Friendly staff and helpful on all my airsoft needs!
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
David V. review for Charlotte Paintball & Airsoft
David V. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/18/2015, 13:04 PM
Very polite and knowledgeable staff, huge inventory of airsoft and paintball equipment absolutely five stars would recommend this shop to anybody. first class
Meaghan A. review for Charlotte Paintball & Airsoft
Meaghan A. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/15/2015, 03:50 AM
This store has great customer service. I have never had any issues with the owner or the employees. Best one stop shop for paintball and airsoft.
John B. review for Charlotte Paintball & Airsoft
John B. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 15:59 PM
This store has been awesome, Their lifetime warranty on all the items they sell has been a lifesaver.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.