Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlotte Dentist: Joseph LoParo, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
341 reviews
|Dentists|Charlotte, NC 28202

400 South Tryon Street, Suite M-4, Suite M-4, Charlotte, NC 28202

(704) 376-5950

https://www.centercitydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

200 North Dobys Bridge Road

(803) 396-5888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
About

Contact our Best Dentist in Charlotte, NC. For services in Teeth Whitening, Find a Dentist, Sedation, Implant Restoration, and Laser & Cosmetic Dentistry. Dentist, Cosmetic Dentist, Charlotte Teeth Whitening, Find a Dentist, Sedation Dentist, Laser Dentist, Dentistry Charlotte, Best Dentist, Dentist Charlotte, Implant Restoration

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
341 reviews
5309
  
418
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
TaNeenee Manciel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 03:33 AM
Love Dr. Loparo. His chair side manners and professionalism, not to mention, gentle touch is a welcomed change to some of my past experience with other dentists! I also appreciate his curtious staff!
TaNeenee Manciel on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 02:21 AM
Love Dr. Loparo. His chair side manners and professionalism, not to mention, gentle touch is a welcomed change to some of my past experience with other dentists! I also appreciate his curtious staff!
Kevin Marcuse on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 03:35 AM
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Kelly Carnahan on Facebook

5 years ago

01/19/2017, 05:11 AM
Very highly recommend! I've been seeing Dr LoParo for 16 years now. He and his staff are excellent at what they do and SUPER nice/understanding, which makes all the difference when it comes to having dental work done. :-)
Shavon Pearce on Facebook

5 years ago

12/19/2016, 05:36 AM
He really deserves a 20 star. Best dentist I have ever went to in my life. I'm definitely making him my dentist. Staff is phenomenal. I felt like I was at home.
Kim Pittman Miller on Facebook

6 years ago

12/02/2015, 02:52 AM
Dr. LoParo and his staff are awesome! I'm the biggest baby when it comes to my teeth and through many procedures, I felt no pain and very little anxiety. I would highly recommend his office.
Billie Spinner on Facebook

6 years ago

03/10/2015, 05:33 AM
My dentist.....that's right he belongs to me. He is so knowledgeable and he makes sure my family is good and very personal.. I absolutely love him...thank you for being awesome. And your staff is the BOMB!!! Thanks guys
Lisa Ashenfelter on Facebook

7 years ago

06/18/2014, 02:05 AM
I would travel or fly from any state to have Dr. LoParo work on my teeth. You know what they say. "When you have the best who cares about the rest" Thank you for always being so wonderful to myself and my family.
Dawn Broom on Facebook

8 years ago

10/28/2013, 03:30 AM
Top notch in every way!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.