Logo White
Watch Demo

Charlie Chows Dragon Grill

Own this business?
4.3
1623 reviews
|Restaurants|Salt Lake City, UT 84111

255 E 400 S, Ste 100, Salt Lake City, UT 84111

(801) 328-3663

Open now:11:00 am - 9:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

This Chinese restaurant serves up Cantonese and Szechwan food at a reasonable price. The vegetarian diner will also feel welcome here with its many meatless choices. Spring rolls are a favorite, and family dinners are filling. Get the soup of the day, egg roll and rice while you choose from eggplant, bean curd or vegetables. Specialty combination plates include just as much food for the discounted prices.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
1,623 reviews
5940
  
4389
  
3124
  
258
  
161
  
51 reviews have no rating
  • 1333 Reviews4.3Google
  • 243 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andrea Smith on Facebook

a month ago

09/06/2019, 17:18 PM
It was not my taste. The food wasn’t very good in my opinion. The server was friendly and filled our drinks.
Ryan Best on Facebook

7 months ago

03/29/2019, 07:36 AM
Always delicious! I always get the grill.
Andrea Guindon on Facebook

7 months ago

03/15/2019, 09:22 AM
so yummy!! I love getting to pick my own everything for such a good price! ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Joe Walker on Foursquare

8 months ago

02/23/2019, 01:55 AM
If you like shrimp, noodles and spicy then get the firecracker shrimp!
Edgar Miguel Sosa on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 02:25 AM
The best chinesse food !! and the service is very good by Curtis !! thanks Curtis
Dean Page on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2018, 04:36 AM
In town on vacation. My daughter and I just spent the day at the Zoo. Thanks to google for finding us a great place to have dinner. My little girl wanted noodles, so my first intention was to locate a Mongolian BBQ. Although they do have Mongolian BBQ, we ordered a couple dishes off the menu instead. The food and service was fabulous. I wish I did not live 500 miles away. The menu is quite large and it was difficult narrowing our dinner selection.
Jeremiah Jones on Foursquare

a year ago

06/28/2018, 01:55 AM
Mongolian grill! Don't even bother with the menu because the grill is the best
Pintukumar Pintu on Facebook

a year ago

06/12/2018, 04:54 AM
Jacqueline Insko on Facebook

a year ago

05/02/2018, 08:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.