Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charlie Cheap Car

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
578 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

5015 W Sahara Ave #126, Ste 126, Las Vegas, NV 89146 United States

(702) 471-1549

https://www.charliecheapcar.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Used Car Dealers

4375 E Sahara Ave ste 27-28

(702) 335-0157
4.9
(3471) · Automotive

3025 E Sahara Ave

(702) 832-5480
4.8
(22) · Used Car Dealers

1616 S Decatur Blvd

(702) 600-6200
4.8
(508) · Used Car Dealers

6230 S Decatur Blvd #110

(702) 850-1096
4.8
(72) · Automotive

3338 Fremont St

(702) 530-4990
4.7
(26) · Automotive

5115 Dean Martin Dr #601

(702) 427-2143
About

We Are Carfax Advantage Dealer and TrueCar Certified Dealer. Serving Las Vegas since 2001 and We Are Dedicated to Give Our Customers the Best Service! We Proudly Display Our Clean Inventory and Feature The Lowest Prices in Las Vegas. Whether You Are A First Time Buyer Or Find Yourself in Need Of Great Transportation, Come See Us Today! Let Us Show You The "CARFAX", There Are No Small Lined At Charlie's, Only Good Old Quality Service. See You Soon, Charlie Cheap Car Team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
578 reviews
5470
  
420
  
36
  
26
  
167
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Daniel T. review for Charlie Cheap Car
Daniel T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/20/2014, 10:00 AM
Just traded in my old ford for a nice Nissan Altima! the guys were outstanding! great service! highly recommended, with my crappy credit i thought i had no chance, well, charlie surprised me! :-) again, thanks guys! Please continue to give good service, i can promise that the customers will keep on coming. D.T
yvonne.dampier review for Charlie Cheap Car
yvonne.dampier on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

03/25/2014, 09:09 AM
I brought & had some problems. The frist time I was given a rental 2nd time a discount. I hope 2 not have any more problems w/car. My concers were taken serious. I hope they will always be as good as they have been so far 2 me. They truly stand by their word when they say they care & I like that.
Aldo Xavier Gonzalez review for Charlie Cheap Car
Aldo Xavier Gonzalez on Facebook

9 years ago

01/03/2014, 07:46 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Yishai McKinnon review for Charlie Cheap Car
Yishai McKinnon on Facebook

9 years ago

12/18/2013, 09:13 AM
Jacob Gerby review for Charlie Cheap Car
Jacob Gerby on Facebook

9 years ago

12/07/2013, 05:50 AM
mary4662lou review for Charlie Cheap Car
mary4662lou on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/15/2012, 08:23 AM
I love going to this dealership, The service staff always help me and make me feel great.They have great inventory www.charliecheapcar.com They worked with me to get the best possible deal. This is my second vehicle purchase here and as long as I am living in Hendeson I will continue to purchase my vehicles here.
dreamyeyedboy review for Charlie Cheap Car
dreamyeyedboy on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

04/18/2012, 04:55 AM
This is my 3rd car I have purchased from charliecheapcar and I have to say they are amazing . Jacob and sandy and Arby are all really easy to work with They got me into the car of my dreams and my dreams just keep getting bigger and nicer :) The few issues i did have over the years they fixed or pointed me in the right direction. You can never expect the same as new when buying a used car but its the next best thing when you have nice honest and good people there when you need them.
georgepatrino review for Charlie Cheap Car
georgepatrino on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/05/2012, 03:08 AM
These guys are probably the best kept secret in the auto industry! Amazing customer service. They really care about you and want to tailor the sale to your needs. I would recommend these guys to anyone and everyone.
naomid review for Charlie Cheap Car
naomid on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

03/04/2012, 06:45 AM
I bought a 96' camry about 2 1/2 years ago and have not had to put much more than oil changes into it! Jacob, Avi and Sandy are a terrific team and i recommend them to all of my friends. A few weeks after i bought it sprung a leak of some which they fixed at no cost to me and even gave me a free loaner while they worked on it. since then we drive it almost every day and enjoy it. A great deal from super honest people! who said that car salesmen are crooked??? not here!!!!!!!!!!!! use them and you will not be disappointed
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.