Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Charleston Cornea & Refractive

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
45 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

574 Lone Tree Dr, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 856-5275

https://www.charlestoncornea.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(12) · Healthcare

709 Long Point Rd

(843) 849-0800
5.0
(4) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

459 Spruce St

(843) 549-9500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(478) · Ophthalmologists

735 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.

(843) 216-2020
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

3325 Ashley Phosphate Rd # A

(843) 552-8220

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(227) · Laser Eye Surgery/Lasik

325 Folly Rd #109

(843) 795-6464

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(125) · Medical Centers

2294 Otranto Rd

(843) 225-2550

3 people are looking at this business

About

About Dr. O'Day David G. O’Day, MD, provides comprehensive ophthalmologic

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
45 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews3.8Google
  • 12 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vivian Allen on Facebook

10 months ago

03/13/2020, 07:38 AM
I have worn glasses since age 3. I recently was experiencing fast growing posterior cataracts and was almost completely vision impaired when Dr. O'Day was recommended to me. His staff was quick to get me in for the initial evaluation and subsequent surgeries. His staff are wonderful, caring, and supportive during evaluation, pre-op, and post operatively. I recommend Dr. O'Day to my patients now and refer when needed. I live and work in Southeast Georgia and it was worth travelling to Charleston, SC for the excellent care.
Linda Satterthwaite on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:25 AM
I have worn glasses since age 11 and made the decision to have lasik surgery in 2006. I had excellent results and continue to have 20/20 distance vision! I use reading glasses occasionally but overall are very happy with my vision. Dr. O'Day is a caring and dedicated physician and had a pleasant, professional staff. I highly recommend Charleston Cornea for all eye care needs.
Amanda Lee Pournelle Furr on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2017, 07:12 AM
11 years ago Dr. O'Day completed my LASIK eye surgery and I had an amazing experience! This year I had an enhancement completed on one eye, and again everything went great!! The office staff were all very helpful! Being from out of town now...they were extremely accommodating to my travel and needs for appointments. Thank you for continuing to offer exceptional service!
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
AinyeHc Aln on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2017, 07:41 AM
My grandmother is a patient here & she is always bragging on the optical tech Domonique. She is always overjoyed by how this member of your staff takes the time to help her & how she never gets frustrated when it's hard for her to understand exactly what's going on with her frame/lens choices. Thank you to all of the staff but a special thanks to Domonique as this means all the world when you know your grandmother is being looked after when she is away from your care. 5 star service for sure! Will likely use them for myself in the near future!
Domonique Grant on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2016, 07:58 AM
Kelly Ashton Santiago on Facebook

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 01:56 AM
Ten years ago today I had custom LASIK surgery and my sight is still perfect! Thank you CCRS
Larry Garrett on Facebook

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 09:14 AM
Dr O'day and his staff did my eyes 7 years ago, I now need an adjustment and I now live in Florida. I would not trust my eyes to anyone else so will see you all Thursday.
Kristian Murphy Ebert on Facebook

7 years ago

02/21/2014, 09:03 AM
Thank you, Dr. O'Day! My LASIK procedure was awesome and amazing! All of your staff was over the top friendly and helpful! I would do it all again tomorrow!
Britt Barnes on Facebook

7 years ago

10/31/2013, 01:05 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.