Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Street Liquors

Own this business?
4.5
63 reviews
|Retail|Boston, MA 02114

143 Charles St, Boston, MA 02114

(617) 523-5051

http://csliquors.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.9
(38) · Retail

829 Eddy St

(401) 941-9605

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(9) · Retail

50 Lawrence St

(978) 682-0615

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(109) · Retail

342 Broad St

(401) 621-8095
4.8
(8) · Restaurant Supplies

311 Warwick Ave

(401) 467-0888
4.7
(195) · Retail

1264 Broad St

(401) 785-0077

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(67) · Restaurant Supplies

402 W Boylston St

(508) 853-1919
About

Charles Street Liquors is devoted to helping our community of customers discover the world of fine wines, craft beers and specialty spirits. We are committed to hand-selecting great values and best the world has to offer. Whether you're shopping for a high end Bourbon gift for your boss or a bottle of wine to pair with dinner, our in-depth knowledge of our products will help you make the right choice. If your unable to stop in the store we're able to deliver wine,beer or spirits right to your door!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
63 reviews
542
  
411
  
34
  
22
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 57 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews4.5Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Best in tonw on Dex Knows

7 years ago

02/22/2013, 01:36 AM
The best in tonw highly recommend in tonw
Brie K. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

03/13/2010, 00:44 AM
Shop Here! Impressive selection of both beers and wines. Great location off of Charles/MGH. Incredibly knowledgeable staff. Nice, clean and safe location. They even post pictures of shoplifters!
Wendy C. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

11/14/2005, 02:57 AM
Great Liqor Store This retailer of spirits and fine wines is one of the best in Boston. I went in one day searching for a birthday present for my boyfriend- a rare 30 year bottle of Scotch. They didnt have quite what I was looking for, though they had a great selection of high end bottles. When I talked to the owner, he offered to order the bottle I was looking for from his distributor. The next week I picked up the bottle that they had ordered for me special and put aside. They were very nice and knowledgable about all wines and spirits. I would definitely go there again if I was looking for anything specific or rare.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Contributor on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/01/2005, 02:41 AM
Editorial Review – Full-service liquor store sells more than 800 varieties of fine wines and beers, plus 100-plus single malt scotches.
lmvm on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/16/2005, 03:09 AM
Best selection of Boutique wines in Boston – I really like this place because of the large selection of smaller wineries that that carry. Many of their wines I can only find at Charles Street Liquors and the quality for price is fantastic. It is also nice that they have wine makers doing tastings in the store. Nothing beats actually talking to the person who made the wine you are tasting. Their delivery service is the best.
bclay143 on Citysearch

15 years ago

07/06/2005, 02:43 AM
Amazing Beer Selection! – This store has more beer selections that I thought possable. Thier Tequila section is also great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.