Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles L Dipasquale

Own this business?
5.0
419 reviews
|Dental|Centerville, OH 45458

9346 Dayton Lebanon Pike, Centerville, OH 45458

(937) 435-4150

https://www.thecentervilledentist.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

75 Smalley Blvd #2

(513) 863-0055
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5660 Far Hills Ave

(937) 435-0324
5.0
(2) · Dentists

821 Nicklin Ave # 107

(937) 778-1623
5.0
(570) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766
5.0
(23) · Dentists

2591 Miamisburg Centerville Rd #200

(937) 434-3757
5.0
(7) · Dentists

5279 Morning Sun Rd

(513) 523-6351
About

Specialties Dr. Charles L. DiPasquale DDS and staff provide personalized family and cosmetic dentistry with comprehensive services in a comfortable atmosphere. We strive to deliver painless dentistry at affordable prices and offer sedation dentistry for patients who prefer to complete dental treatments in fewer visits or simply need help relieving dental anxiety. Dr. DiPasquale is an experienced dentist serving the Centerville, OH community with a highly qualified staff providing routine exams & cleanings, dental implants, root canals, and cosmetic and restorative dental services. We are now accepting new patients so give us a call to schedule your appointment today! Meet the Business Owner

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
419 reviews
5408
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 411 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

12/08/2019, 04:09 AM
Dr.D and Kim are awesome! He did extensive cosmetic dentistry on me 14 years ago and I have been coming to him ever since. It’s about a 45 minute drive for me, but I wouldn’t let anyone else touch my teeth. He is so very kind and caring, and everyone on his staff has always been just wonderful to me.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/30/2019, 07:26 AM
Thank you to Dr. D and to Kim for my best dental experience, you are awesome!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/12/2017, 01:41 AM
I have seen Dr.D along with my entire family since I even had teeth. He's taken such great care of my family over the years. I will only go see Dr.D even though I drive nearly an hour to see him it's a trip I'm happy to make. I highly recommend to everyone!
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Amy Dunkin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:55 AM
Amazing!!!!!
Amy D. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:10 AM
I wish I could give you a million stars!!! I stopped going to the dentist 10 years ago because of a very horrible painful experience with a very uncaring dentist. (A root canal on a very abcessed tooth,where I was not completely numbed) A couple of weeks ago I started having pain in that same tooth that I thought had been repaired 10 years ago. The thought of going to the dentist made me physically ill. I'm not joking in the least. I googled pain free dentistry and Dr. Dipasquale came up. I called and was in tears and shaking just making the call!! The woman on the phone made me feel very at ease and got me in just a couple of hours later. All of the staff made me feel calm. Yesterday I had an extraction, a temporary bridge, a filling replaced and a temp crown...all under sedation!!!! I was sooo nervous and even in tears, other than the IV which doesn't bother me at all, that was the only thing I felt. The sedation dentist was absolutely amazing and very caring. Dr. Dipasquale did a wonderful job. I will never go to another dentist. Thank you so much for making this a very wonderful experience. My husband and sons will be making the switch also! Thank you, thank you, thank you!! Thank you Georgia for taking my many calls the days leading up to the appointment and the day of....thank you for easing my anxiety. My apologies if I was a pain ;)
Paul Edwards on Wellness

8 years ago

09/11/2012, 06:41 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Paul Edwards on Wellness

8 years ago

09/11/2012, 02:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
susanfry on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

12/14/2009, 00:00 AM
My family was thrilled to find Dr. DiPasquale. Both my husband and I needed some dental "repair" and he worked with us amazingly to fit our crazy schedules and budget. Our kids, 10 & 11 had a very good experience because of the humor and fun nature of the office staff. Thanks Dr. D, you gave us many reasons to smile! Susan & Eric Freytag
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.