Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Anderson

Own this business?
4.7
266 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, WI 53132

7215 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Charles C. Anderson DDS is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
266 reviews
5227
  
410
  
30
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.8Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

7 years ago

05/10/2013, 12:46 PM
Dr. Anderson seems to be a doctor who is only interested in getting the patient in & out so he can get more people through the office. His "chair side" manner leaves much to be desired. My wife went to Dr. Anderson & left the office with unbearable pain & has had trouble finding out just what he did to her. He then dismissed her as a patient & cleared her bill to try & get her to just go away. Very disappointed with him.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/29/2012, 06:57 AM
Was this provider late to your appointments?
No, they were on time
Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered?
Yes, I was greeted when I walked in
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
Yes, it was comfortable
Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you?
Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed
Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office?
Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

10/17/2012, 02:21 AM
Have the fillings, crowns, or veneers you've received lasted?
Definitely! They lasted even longer than they were supposed to
Does this provider remember you by name?
Every single time, even if it's been months since my last appointment!!
Does this provider treat every client equally?
Yes, they don't show favoritism
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office?
Yes, it was convenient
Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines?
Yes
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

8 years ago

05/23/2012, 09:29 AM
One of the best dentists I've ever had!
I enjoy going to my dentist's office because the dentist and all the staff and the clinic are very friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/16/2012, 09:54 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions?
Yes
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/10/2011, 05:40 AM
Did this provider rush your appointment?
No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted
Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office?
Yes, they had everything you could possibly need!
Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office?
Yes, they were immaculate!
Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office?
Absolutely not! I was seen right away!
Was this provider's office easy to locate?
Fairly Easy
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.