Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Anderson

Own this business?
4.7
266 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, WI 53132

7215 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Charles C. Anderson DDS is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
266 reviews
5227
  
410
  
30
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.8Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/05/2015, 08:26 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/26/2015, 07:13 AM
Shelley Mathews on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2015, 12:52 PM
I've been going to this dentist office for years even before Dr. Anderson took it over.. It was great then and even better now. The staff is helpful and friendly and Dr. Anderson is a one of a kind dentist that takes pride in his work and does an excellent job!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Yanyan Zhang on Facebook

4 years ago

09/01/2015, 03:28 AM
I saw the good rating on Google about Dr. Anderson so decided to give it a try. So my hubby went to his office for teeth cleaning. It was very easy to get an appointment and they work in late evenings and weekends, which was very convenient. Unfortunately, the procedure of teeth cleaning was really disappointed-- it just took less than 10 mins to have everything done. Too quick to be a regular teeth cleaning! And they rushed to push my hubby to do a deep cleaning soon! Can this be an excuse for not doing a professional job for regular cleaning?In the past, we have received the teeth cleaning service from several dentists/ hygienists in different cities/states, and all of them were very dedic...  more>>
Marianne Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

08/06/2015, 17:26 PM
Dr. Anderson is an excellent dentist and the hygienists are excellent as well. The staff is so friendly and nice. I just love the whole experience at Anderson Family Dental.
Angela Marie on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2015, 14:46 PM
Love Dr. Anderson! I hated dentists until I met him & now have been going there for over a decade!! His staff is wonderful too!!
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

04/25/2015, 10:56 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

5 years ago

02/02/2015, 00:02 AM
Susan Anderson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2015, 03:16 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.