Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Anderson

Own this business?
4.7
271 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, WI 53132

7215 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Charles C. Anderson DDS is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
271 reviews
5232
  
410
  
30
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 202 Reviews4.8Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dennis Hebbe on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2017, 08:13 AM
Patrick Campbell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 18:13 PM
Dr. Anderson is great . Went to a different doctor in Franklin he proceeded to grind down my teeth and remove one that he did not like the appearance of and replace it with an off-color cap.So happy to be with Dr Anderson DDS now .
Business Response:

Thank you Patrick! We're happy to have you here!

Melanie-Marie Mullen on Facebook

3 years ago

03/23/2017, 10:33 AM
More than accommodating with my CRAZY WORK/mom schedule..
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Brian D Jewett on Facebook

3 years ago

11/12/2016, 06:39 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 04:20 AM
Shelly Stansbury on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2016, 09:37 AM
I am not a fan of going to the dentist at all! I broke a tooth and had no choice. I have been their twice now and received excellent care both times! Both Dr. Anderson and his staff were very compassionate and took excellent care of me. Needless to say after dodging the dentist for more then 10 years I need my fair share of work done but from what I've had so far, I'm pain free and beyond impressed. 3 fillings 1 right on top of the nerve and I didn't feel a thing! I'm slowly losing my fear of dental work thanks to this office. I will be referring others.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

04/27/2016, 01:29 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/22/2016, 03:19 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

10/23/2015, 07:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.