Logo White
Watch Demo

Charles Anderson

Own this business?
4.7
266 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, WI 53132

7215 W Rawson Ave, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 425-2900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Charles C. Anderson DDS is equipped to handle all your dental needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
266 reviews
5227
  
410
  
30
  
24
  
112
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 197 Reviews4.8Google
  • 51 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 14 Reviews3.9Vitals
  • 4 Reviews4.8Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Loretta Fendrick on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2018, 06:49 AM
The staff is all so friendly, courteous, energetic and you can tell that they love what they do. They did a phenomenal job on two off my kids fillings that absolutely hate getting work done on their teeth. � ��
Business Response:

Hi Loretta! Thank you so much for sharing your great experience with Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate the kind words and opportunity to be your dentist! :)

Monica Richard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2018, 17:05 PM
Yes very nice but I had called ahead of time about getting a tooth pulled that the cap broke off of. Yes I was told we do that. He would not pull the tooth when I got there. I have a lot of pain from it and just wanted it out. I have awesome insurance and that means MORE MONEY! Then all of a sudden I need four caps! What???!!! It is about the money. My father & brother go to him. He pulled my dads tooth. He tried to get my 78 year old dad to fix it but he said no just pull it. And he just pulled it. Very upset by him. I will tell my family not to go there anymore.
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 09:58 AM
The staff is always accommodating and wonderfully nice! I've always been nervous going to the dentist, but the staff here has changed my view of the dentist! Great hours and availability! ��
Business Response:

Kayla we'd love to send over a thank you with a starbucks giftcard! Could you please send us an email with your last name so we can locate your address in our system? AndersonofficeD@gmail.com Thanks so much!

Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Wendy Lundeen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 03:43 AM
Great dentistry work, awesome group of providers and staff! Not to mention the ROCK STAR service they provide to their patients... ‘‘this group is also in the Aurora network.” I highly recommend if you are looking for a dentist. #Thisisaurora
Business Response:

Hi Wendy! Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience at Anderson Family Dental. It means a lot to us! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Sarah Derouin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 18:09 PM
Janelle Klubertanz-Wiza on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 12:52 PM
The staff was amazing with my 2 kids-3 and 7. We all had appts at the same time; however, my 3 yr old had a meltdown once the dentist came to exam her teeth and they were so great understanding this is her first and gave me time to calm her down. The whole team entertained them while I finished up. So sweet of them to help me out.
Sarah Derouin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 08:11 AM
Nicole Bovie Fitzgerald on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 04:12 AM
Wonderful staff, very clean office, prompt and a very thorough visit!
Business Response:

Hi Nicole! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with us at Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Jeanne Simmons on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2018, 10:44 AM
Anderson Family Dental has proved to be a great choice for our family. Everyone from the front desk to hygienists to dentists are very professional and friendly.
Business Response:

Hi Jeanne! Thank you so much for sharing your wonderful experience with us here at Anderson Family Dental! We appreciate the opportunity to care for you and your family. We look forward to seeing you again soon :)

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.